We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (144)
Filter reviews
144 results
Traveller rating
14
33
38
34
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
14
33
38
34
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean continental breakfast biscuits and gravy cereal refrigerator television
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 144 reviews
Reviewed 25 February 2015

Super8's are not what they once were. Asked for non smoking room but with the floor above being a smoking floor, guess what our room smelled like- a smoking room. Went to grocery store, bought and used a container of air freshener to make it barelypassable. Also no TV channel guide. Finally found three channels . But the room was clean and the breakfast had waffles and buscuits and gravy plus the usual.

  • Stayed: February 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank spencers1621
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2015

I realize that the Super8 is not a 5 star hotel. This hotel was HORRIBLE. Dirty is understatement. I would classify this as one of the worst hotel rooms i have ever been in. I don't make a habbit out of looking for smoke alarms in hotel rooms, but when you walk into the room and wires are just hanging down in the ceiling you makes you notice. I went up to counter and asked if there where any other rooms and was told no, then asked about the fire alarm and he turned around picked it up off the counter and said "yeah it has been broken for awhile". Wow!

  • Stayed: February 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Stacy V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2015

  • Stayed: February 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 February 2015

  • Stayed: January 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 1 February 2015

Many of the Super 8 Motels have been remodeled and are lovely places to stay for the cost. We didn't make our mileage one day and ended up in a brand new (6 mo. old) Motel 6. It was OK but definitely a step down from the average Super 8's.

  • Stayed: February 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank brendal496
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews