We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Inn(Garden City)
US$83
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$111
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$107
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$116
US$97
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$114
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$121
US$108
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn & Suites(Garden City)
US$93
US$91
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
National 9 Inn(Garden City)(Great Value!)
US$68
US$63
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
AmericInn by Wyndham Garden City(Garden City)(Great Value!)
US$77
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$150
US$119
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (24)
Filter reviews
25 results
Traveller rating
2
13
5
1
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
2
13
5
1
4
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 25 reviews
Reviewed 17 December 2016

This place is a con game.Reserved a non-smoking king via a national web-site.Broken Chair, cracked table legs, cable only worked on 2 channels.microwave totally dead.Room reeked of smoke.When requesting another room.I was told they were booked.Cleaning crew told me many of rooms where not working. Met with the owner a Mr Patel.His response we are working so hard to fix these items.I could have left at 11 am .He did not speak to me until 2pm.There has been no one to my room all day.His interpretation of reality is from a different cultural mindset. DO NOT Go There. Also the room smelled of pet urine. I left without a refund nor an apology.

Room Tip: go somewhere els
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Shortage2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2016

We were traveling from Oklahoma to Colorado for Thanksgiving and Garden City was about half way so all we needed was a bed for the night. For a $60 motel we were satisfied. Room was clean but the surprise was their breakfast. Most motels in this price range offer no or just a continental breakfast, but they had the usual cereals, but also waffles, scrambled eggs, sausage, biscuits and gravy. Usually these type motels have a heat/ac unit that blows all night long.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Daryl C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2016

Good motel for business travel...reasonably priced, nice rooms - microwave, fridge, coffee maker, even has irons and boards...breakfast in mornings is okay - eggs, sausage, biscuits, rolls, etc. - another savings of $10 a day

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank trebortaews
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2016

The room was clean,with fridge and microwave. Large flatscreen tv. Pet friendly with a fee and room to park anything. Mexican resturant on property.
Very friendly helpful staff. 24 hour coffee and breakfast.
Very quiet. Would stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Karen H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2016

Place is very clean and quiet. I could not log on to their free wifi but they have a computer with internet access and a printer in the office they let me use and printing was free so they get praise from me there. Free Breakfast layout is decent but only one table in the lobby to eat at so may have to take breakfast back to the room. Good flat screen tv with cable.Shower set up is ok. I had a single king which made for lots of space. they have microwave and fridge,ironing board and iron,hair dryer.A/c was a little noisy but overall the place was quiet. Bed was firm pillows soft but small. Very little substance to the sheets and blanket however. Lots of storage space and desk space. They have a mexican restaurant attached to the motel which is convenient but I didn't eat there.

Room Tip: Good for truckers big well lit parking lot in back
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank stevhoff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews