We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$125
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn & Suites(Garden City)
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$123
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$114
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$128
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$150
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn(Garden City)
US$88
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$93/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

AmericInn by Wyndham Garden City(Garden City)(Great Value!)
US$77
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dusty Trail Inn(Garden City)(Great Value!)
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (58)
Filter reviews
58 results
Traveller rating
37
16
1
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
37
16
1
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull kitchenliving roomgas grillstove topoutdoor poolvery nice stayparking areawaffleswould stay here againking suitebreakfast choiceshot breakfastparking lothotel is locatednice hotelthe breakfast arearoom was clean
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 58 reviews
Reviewed 30 July 2017 via mobile

Over the years, I've had business in garden city, that kept me in and out for weeks. I've never been overly impressed with the hotels.
I love this hotel!!!!! I have stayed in the king suite and the 2 bedroom. Both are fully equipped with everything you need.
Fully loaded kitchen with all dishs, pots and pans and a dishwasher to clean them.
Outside is a patio and gas grill.
The rooms are spotless, plenty of storage for your belongings, comfortable couch and beds. All linens are high end, big fluffy towels ect.
The staff at this hotel is the best!!!!
Always a smile and a what can we do to help you.
Parking area well lit and security is tops.
I cannot say enough good things about this hotel. Will always stay here when in the area.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
Thank Iris M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2017

I had a king room and all rooms have a kitchen, They are fully supplied with all you need to prepare, cook and eat. There's a 2 top stove, microwave, full size refrigerator and dishwasher. I could have moved in!!! So many cubby holes to put things up out of reach and off the floor. The closet was huge with many adjustable shelves, they even give you a clothes basket. Which comes in handy when you go to the laundry room which is one of the nicest I've seen!! Did I mention how clean everything was?? How about the huge shower head that has amazing pressure. They have an outdoor pool, too!! Very close to shopping and restaurants OR you can buy food and cook on the gas grill outside. Most hotels that offer these amenities usually don't have a hot breakfast BUT not here!!! You can get a very nutritious or carb filled (whatever you want) breakfast. Absolutely can't forget the friendly staff, they are more than accommodating to your needs. I won't stay anywhere else when in Garden City, KA.

Room Tip: All rooms are quiet....they have elevators and 2 bedroom suites
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Janell M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2017 via mobile

Found this place as halfway point from Black Hills and home. Very clean and modern. Staff very attentive to needs. Agree with other reviews that while this hotel is "right on the road" there was zero problem with traffic noise. Also made getting there and back on trip an ease.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank TOak8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2017

I stayed there 7/13-14 on business. After being on the road all week it is certainly refreshing to be greeted with a "Good evening and thank you for staying with us". The fact that I was a regular Marriott customer did not go unnoticed as it does so often today. The room was spotless and quiet. The breakfast area was also spotless and attended to by an extremely efficient and pleasant woman.

Room Tip: The facility is far enough away from the highway so noise isn't a factor.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Van B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2017 via mobile

While visiting Garden City for a State golf tournament, our team chose Towne Place Suites. The rooms were comfortable for the team players and the families. Rooms were quiet. A good, hot breakfast was appreciated by all.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
Thank NancyinDerby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews