We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (27)
Filter reviews
27 results
Traveller rating
18
8
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
18
8
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 27 reviews
Reviewed 29 June 2018 via mobile

We stopped for one night, the hotel has a big car park and the barrier is down over night, the reception area was clean and also big. It was very easy to check in and the rooms was very clean and spacious. The bathroom and shower was big. The food was nice we had dinner and breakfast.
The guy behind the reception his name was Daniel was so helpful and friendly, he couldn’t do enough to help us, and we was very happy we met him. It’s hard to get good staff like him. I would stay again if I was passing this way.
All the best
Mr Revell.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank rickie25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2018 via mobile

Brilliant hotel! V v pleasantly surprised at how good this hotel is. Motorway services hotel - I wasn’t expecting it to be that good!
V clean
V friendly staff - not a lot of English spoken however managed to communicate in our pigeon Spanish or when the reception staff interpreted for us. Couldn’t have been nicer to our 3 year old either - bringing him wee treats and extras and leaving him chocolates in our room.
Food was lovely (we ate in the cafe as the restaurant didn’t open until too late for us)
We stayed in a superior family room on the first floor and it was clean, bright and spacious. Maid service every day and checkout not til 12pm which is a bonus!
Food also served ffrom 7.30am weekdays til 11pm every day!
Beer only €1 for a bottle of Amstel - booze amazingly cheap and much better value than the big resorts!
Very handy for Murcia and heading down to the coast. About a 50 min drive from Alicante

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank younglau
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2018

This is the third time we have stayed at this hotel and each time we have had a clean, comfortable modern room and an excellent dinner in the adjoining resteraunt.
A little off the beaten track but well worth a ten minute detour. Very relaxing to know you will have a good bed and a good meal.
We will be back.

Room Tip: All the rooms we have had have been good.
Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank keenvisitor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2017 via mobile

We were on a family of four, two kids and two adults. We were very surprised by how clean everything was and the spacious rooms with an amazing bathroom! right around the corner of the hotel, was an amazing restaurant (cafeteria) with great service.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank TripMariaZin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for one night passing through, yes it's in the middle of nowhere but it is a very nice hotel. Great rooms, toiletries provided, the restaurant looked good even though we didn't eat there. Staff were fine even though lacking in the english dept. But all in all a good stay. Can definitely recommend if passing through the area.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank tag000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews