We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$116
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$104
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$60
US$54
Motel 6
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$69
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$68
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Budget Inn & Suites Colby(Colby)(Great Value!)
US$49
US$48
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$49
US$41
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$150
US$145
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (353)
Filter reviews
353 results
Traveller rating
87
110
97
31
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
87
110
97
31
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmovie theaterroom was cleanburger kingboiled eggscontinental breakfaststaff was friendlyindoor poola nice place to stayyogurtno elevatorwould stay againnice breakfasteasy accessparking lotgreat priceroad tripstop
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 353 reviews
Reviewed 3 January 2018

we had a great experience! Clean Hotel, friendly staff, breakfast and indoor pool. We stopped on the way home from a family ski trip with two kids and it was perfect. We also have a small dog, and it is pet friendly. Thank You!

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Audrey N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BOB C, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Colby, responded to this reviewResponded 5 January 2018

Dear Guest
On behalf of the entire staff I would like to extend our gratitude for taking the time out of your schedule to post such a positive review of our property. We want all of our guests to feel the same way you felt when you checked out. Please keep us in mind whenever you are traveling through Kansas and if you ever need anything give us a call. Thanks again.

Sincerely
Bob C.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2017

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
BOB C, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Colby, responded to this reviewResponded 2 January 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 26 December 2017

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
BOB C, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Colby, responded to this reviewResponded 2 January 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 December 2017

Hotel manager very helpful, very friendly, breakfast was good and kid liked the pool, again, the barca-lounger chair in room was very nice, very very nice after driving all day. the rest of colby kansas is a zealot freak show with not much education but the Days Inn was a brilliant, genius oasis that made me forget where i was. The housekeepers name is ophelia and she was absolutely wonderful also, rooms where very clean!

Room Tip: Get a barca-lounger for sure.
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Scott E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BOB C, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Colby, responded to this reviewResponded 8 December 2017

Dear Guest,
I want to give you a big thanks an behalf of our entire team for the great review of our property. Our staff will be excited to hear that their hard work is appreciated by our guests. Im glad to hear that we could provide a little oasis on the plains for you and your family. We hope you will keep us in mind the next time your in the area. Thanks again.



Sincerely,
Bob C.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews