We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Traveling Family”
Review of Days Inn Colby

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn Colby
Ranked #5 of 10 Hotels in Colby
Reviewed 31 July 2017 via mobile

Family on a road trip utilizing this hotel as a stop. Very impressed once got to the rooms. Very clean. Owners are proud of their business. The lobby looks like it needs some updating, but the rooms do make up for it. Wifi was horrible! Could not connect at all though, I know there were some storms in the area, which may have caused some issues. Pool very clean and kids enjoyed. Breakfast in the morning!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Allisonspring
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BOB C, General Manager at Days Inn Colby, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2017

Dear Guest

Thank you for providing some feedback on your stay with us. Im happy to hear that we were able to satisfy you doing your time here. Our housekeepers work hard to ensure that each room goes above and beyond expectations. We want to make sure that each guest has a relaxed stay. I apologize for the WiFi issues we were having, we contacted our internet provider and everything is now running at tip-top shape. Please consider us the next time you come this way. Thanks Again.

Sincerely
Bob

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (327)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

30 - 34 of 328 reviews

Reviewed 28 July 2017

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank jackfS7948IJ
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
BOB C, General Manager at Days Inn Colby, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 26 July 2017

This was a stop close to our destination. We were tired and hungry, City Limits restaurant was good, room was clean and comfortable. Staff was very courteous. Found shops close to pick up a few items. It wasn't the Hilton but what we needed for the night. Would stay again.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank josephmE1524TP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BOB C, General Manager at Days Inn Colby, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2017

Dear Guest
Thank you for giving us this positive review. I will be forwarding this review on to the entire staff and I'm positive they will also be pleased to hear it. We always strive to be a enjoyable, relaxing, and comforting place to stay. Our staff is always here to help. If you ever need anything please give us a call. Thanks Again.

Bob C.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2017

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank 998adrienneh
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
BOB C, General Manager at Days Inn Colby, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 25 July 2017

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank markcW6856BH
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
BOB C, General Manager at Days Inn Colby, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Colby
0.4 km away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#2 of 10 in Colby
282 reviews
1.7 km away
Hampton Inn Colby
Hampton Inn Colby
#1 of 10 in Colby
578 reviews
3.2 km away
Budget Inn & Suites Colby
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#8 of 10 in Colby
175 reviews
33.1 km away
Kansas Country Inn
Kansas Country Inn
#1 of 6 in Oakley
121 reviews
34.6 km away
Sleep Inn & Suites Oakley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Colby? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Colby

Address: 1925 S Range Ave, I-70 & Hwy 25 exit 53, Colby, KS 67701-4014
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Kansas > Colby
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 10 Hotels in Colby
Price Range: €55 - €67 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Colby 2*
Number of rooms: 45
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK) and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Colby reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Colby Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing