We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$116
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$104
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$60
US$54
Motel 6
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$70
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Budget Inn & Suites Colby(Colby)(Great Value!)
US$49
US$48
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$49
US$41
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Free cancellation until 04/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$66
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
US$77
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$150
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (288)
Filter reviews
288 results
Traveller rating
156
91
29
10
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
156
91
29
10
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswalk in showernice sizefront desk ladybottled waterstopping pointwould stay here againan oasischoice hotelsroom was cleangreat stoproad tripcross country tripsmall townnice breakfastarrived latewestern kansasstayed one night
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 288 reviews
Reviewed 30 October 2017

This was our second time stopping here and it was still very clean and reasonably priced. Close to the highway without being noisy our Double Queen room was perfect for a quick nights rest. Breakfast was not quite as good as our last stay but more than adequate.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JBB430
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2017

We needed an overnight stay for a trip to Colorado. Sleep Inn & Suites fit out needs perfectly. Nice, yet small rooms. Clean and close to Walmart and grocery stores for traveler's supplies. Looking forward to our next trip, thank you!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Carrcabin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2017

This hotel opened in 2010, but it seemed newer than that. The place is well maintained and very clean. Pets are allowed, but only in rooms on the first floor. The room that I was given was far from the elevator but it was too close to one entry door by my thinking. The bathroom configuration was unusual in that it had a walk-in shower, with no bathtub. I found this to be more convenient than the usual arrangement with a tub. When checking out I asked if all rooms were set up this way and I was told that only those with a king bed have a walk-in shower. As another reviewer mentioned, you need to turn on the refrigerator. The fitness center has three cardio machines and no weights. The free breakfast is average. The rate for the room seemed high.

Room Tip: A room towards the back would be furthest from the interstate.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bill31310
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2017

Our room was ok even if it was next to the elevator but the heat from the bottom floor and the top floor kept our room to a very uncomfortable temp. We turned off the heat even though it was very windy and below freezing outside. Finally opened the window to get some relief. Complaining of this at check out we were told we could have changed rooms. Of course, this happened in the middle of the night! We were told this is common on the second floor. If you stay here I suggest you do not get a second floor room.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Carol S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2017

Stopped for the night on the way to Denver (based on good reviews). No real complaints but there is definitely room for improvement. The shower in our king bed room was a weird little thing, like stepping into a closet. There was black gunk in the bottom corner and the bottom edge. That should not be there! The TV was tiny for the room size. The carpeting in the hallways was wrinkled and should be stretched out or replaced. These items together demonstrate a lack of quality upkeep. On the plus side, the bed was comfortable, the room seemed clean with no bad smells. Staff was friendly and the breakfast was very good. Altogether, a pleasant enough place to stay but overpriced for a few deficiencies.

Room Tip: Some early morning traffic was very loud. Try to get a room away from the road.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank HDSlowride
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews