We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$128
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$119
US$111
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$178
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$79
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$123
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (247)
Filter reviews
247 results
Traveller rating
72
88
45
19
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
72
88
45
19
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstay there againa couple timesin townstayed one nightair conditionerenjoyed our staystaff was friendlybed was comfortablemotelproperties
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 247 reviews
Reviewed 11 August 2017

The experience was great! There was a problem with the cable that was taken care of immediately. The only cleanliness issue was we found a hair clip, toothbrush, and floss stick between the cushions of the chair. When the air conditioning was on, it went up between the curtains and windows. To correct it, we just pushed the curtains into the window sill. I did report it to the manager at checkout. He was going to check into this. We will have another conference in 2018 and would probably stay there again.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank 591altag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BaymontGM47514, General Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Waterloo, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2017

Thank you very kindly. We do our best to make everyone here feel comfortable.

Have a happy season

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
BaymontGM47514, General Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Waterloo, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 8 August 2017

I stayed at this hotel to be close to my children. The rooms were clean, the room device friendly and accommodating. Breakfast was good. It was quiet and safe. The pool was wonderful after a long day. Beds were comfortable. Staff waa very helpful. The pressure of the water in the shower was amazing!!!!!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Smt41174
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BaymontGM47514, General Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Waterloo, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2017

I believe seeing family is one of the best reasons for travel. I'm glad you had a great stay with us and wish you many more in the future.

Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017

The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. Despite being full, the staff kept the complementary breakfast well stocked. Although we didn't remove the Do Not Disturb sign until past noon, the room was cleaned by the time we returned.
I was a little apprehensive about highway noise. but it was not an issue.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Ed W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BaymontGM47514, General Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Waterloo, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2017

Thank you kindly,

Kindness and cleanliness are important to us, I'm glad you enjoyed the breakfast and wish you many safe travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2017

Normally any Baymont I have stayed have been very good. Not here! A pool party was going on making it unusable. Full of kids and families who just ordered in several pizzas. You would have been unable to move in the water. The TV remote did not work properly, breakfast was terrible, lots of smoking going on, noisy, the back secure door was always left propped open and generally quite noisy until early morning.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Grant K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BaymontGM47514, General Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Waterloo, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2017

I'm very sorry, most people think very highly of us. We usually correct any breakfast/ security issues quickly due to it not being time consuming to correct. Always feel free to notify of anything and we'll get it taken care of quicker for your liking. Again many apologies.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews