We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (51)
Filter reviews
51 results
Traveller rating
18
8
7
9
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
18
8
7
9
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great place to stay room was clean stayed here for nights furniture races
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 51 reviews
Reviewed 23 October 2017 via mobile

My husband travels for work constantly and lives out of hotels most of the year and the children often travel to visit him. He has been staying at this hotel for 5 months now and the owners are the nicest most helpful hotel owners we have ever encountered. The rooms are always clean and the linens always fresh daily. They have been so kind to my husband and I, accommodating me and our children, 2 of which have autism and always need things after hours. Couldn't ask for a better place to.stay.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank Sarah H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dhiren D, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn Oskaloosa, responded to this reviewResponded 26 October 2017

Dear Sarah thank you for taking time and review your stay with us. We are glade that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2017 via mobile

The staff was friendly, very helpful, but respected our privacy during our extended stay in Oskaloosa . Clean rooms in a quiet little town. Would highly recommend and stay there again myself if ever in the area.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank Ray R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2017

I have stated here two time for the Knoxville races and it is the best place I have found to stay in the area. Staff is friendly rooms are very clean and nice and the breakfast was great I am a big guy and I can eat I was happy with the breakfast if you are looking for a great place to stay and get more for your money this is the place to stay
i will stay here every year thank you America best Terry w

Room Tip: all rooms are great only had two but both were nice
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank terry77772004
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2016 via mobile

While the pillows were terrible and like rocks,i can say the new management which took over about 6 months ago makes up for things lacking with their care and kindness
Room is large,we had a king bed.shower only very small. Furnishings not fancy
Felt safe. Fair price. Pleasant breakfast..waffles occasionally sausage and biscuits and gravy
I would recommend and stay again,just bring pillows and not have high class tastes for furnishings

Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Diane F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2016 via mobile

I never want to clean our room
the people they got cleaning the rooms are very rude and always cussing in the hallway when A few times we have small children and don't like that they're not very professional .. They don't want to replace anything when things go out in the rooms we pay good money ever week to stay here

Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
Thank allnight69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews