We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Quality Inn Fort Dodge(Fort Dodge)(Great Value!)
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$106
SleepInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$142
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$136
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$94
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$79
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$82
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$100
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$117/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (192)
Filter reviews
192 results
Traveller rating
96
56
24
9
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
96
56
24
9
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstayed herein townfront deskthe room was nicehandicapped roomgreat place to staynice breakfastthe breakfast areathe hotel is cleanwill stay there againno elevatorfree breakfastrachelftdodgefuneralcleanliness
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 192 reviews
Reviewed 20 June 2017

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 June 2017

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 June 2017

If you have stayed at any other Country Inn & Suites, you know what to expect. Nice clean rooms, nice breakfast (lacking a bit in fruit choices, and heavy in carbs, but you should expect that). We stayed at this property for a wedding we were attending in town. One member of our party had made a reservation well in advance and had requested both a handicapped room and first floor. After checking in after 6 PM, they had neither and the hotel does not have an elevator so we needed to carry the person and the wheel chair upstairs. They did let them move the second night, but it was a bit of a hassle the first night.

Room Tip: Remember, no elevator, so ask for a first floor room if you are unable to walk steps.
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TravelMonWI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rachel R, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fort Dodge, IA, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2017

We regret to hear about your disappointment in the room you received. We were not aware of a handicap person in the room and I am deeply sorry we did not have that room type available and our first floor was booked by the time you arrived. We attempt to fulfill each of our guest’s requests to the best of our ability. Prior to your next stay, we welcome you to reach out to us so we may review your requested accommodations in detail. I'm also very sorry if this was a misscomunication on our end. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2017

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Rachel R, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fort Dodge, IA, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 23 March 2017

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Rachel H, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fort Dodge, IA, responded to this reviewResponded 24 March 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews