We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (270)
Filter reviews
270 results
Traveller rating
211
46
6
3
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
211
46
6
3
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews place to stay bar grill conference center comfortable beds wedding reception beautiful golf course love staying wedding weekend on site restaurant small town in town visit family staff was very friendly no elevator a great stay nice property bathroom door
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 270 reviews
Reviewed 18 September 2018

The hotel staff was very friendly, the food was excellent and the room was clean and comfortable. We sat outside the room in the evening and the scenery was beautiful. Breakfast was not to order but it was delicious.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank teelmark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lori B, General Manager at Boulders Inn and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2018

So glad to hear you had a relaxing and comfortable stay. We appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback. Hope you can get back to stay again. Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2018

If possible we like to stay at Majestic Hills Boulder Inn. This hotel sits on a golf course and the view from your window will be beautiful. Lots of trees and grass The cookies and rice crispy bars are a great treat in the lobby and there is always coffee. Call early for a reservation as they are very busy.

Room tip: We like to stay on the main floor so we don't have to go up and down stairs.
Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 678sallybrown
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lori B, General Manager at Boulders Inn and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2018

Sally; Thanks a million for the awesome review & referring us to others. Glad you enjoy the treats & our beautiful view. You're right book in advance we are busy. See you next time. Thanks Again!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2018

The rooms were clean and the beds were very comfortable. We were in town for a wedding and they were able to get a room ready early for us so we could change our clothes after traveling for four hours.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jdowell78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lori B, General Manager at Boulders Inn and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2018

Joyce; Thanks so much for taking the time to share your experience at our hotel. Glad you found our hotel clean & comfy & glad
it worked out to get you checked in early to get ready. Thanks again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2018

Room was not good at best, Heater smelled and they were cleaning our room before we had even checked out. The desk clerk brought out our items out while we were having a cup of coffee. Have stayed in hotel/motel rooms across the US and have not had this many problems.

Room tip: To bad a manager wasnt there in the morning ?? Room 108 September 8th.
Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank carpwtlo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lori B, General Manager at Boulders Inn and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2018

Very sorry about your bad experience here at the hotel. When the colder weather hits the first time you turn them heaters on they do really smell. Very sorry we did not get that turned on before your stay. The front desk gal apologizes for assuming you were done in your room. I reassure you these things will not happen again. Sorry again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2018

Wonderful place to stay. Rooms are kept up and have a very modern look. Great selection for breakfast and the hotel is on the edge of the city away from noise. Ample parking and love the walkout from the room to the patio

Room tip: Lower rooms have a walk out to a deck and golf course.
Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank twkranz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lori B, General Manager at Boulders Inn and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2018

So glad you had a wonderful experience at our hotel. We are pretty spoiled with our atmosphere here. Hope you can come back to stay again. Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews