We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$103
View deal
Hotels.com
Booking.com
US$103
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Fairfield InnUS$103
Expedia.comUS$103
Priceline
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (175)
Filter reviews
175 results
Traveller rating
63
68
24
11
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
63
68
24
11
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shopping options room was clean road construction road trip breakfast area definitely stay here again great place to stay interstate omaha mart zoo
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 175 reviews
Reviewed 12 September 2021

With a location convenient to the highway, this hotel sees lots of travelers, while we found the reception staff warm and welcoming, the room clean and well designed and the indoor pool newly opened for a dip. Breakfast was more than grab and go, with make it yourself waffles and toast, beyond the cereals and yogurt. Good value all around.

Room tip: Second floor (is a transit hotel).
Date of stay: July 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank mummblingme
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 August 2021

I stayed here on my way back to Wisconsin. The hotel is an older Fairfield building. The only ice machine was on the ground floor. The rooms were clean and updated. they were back doing the buffet breakfast.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Steve V
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 July 2021

Run down, poorly maintained, lacking in service. Dirty hallways, rooms uncleaned upon arrival. Breakfast was absolute minimal fare - with no spoons. When requested, we’re told they had been out of spoons for three months. No apology, no apparent attempt to restock. Would not return.

Room tip: Go somewhere else
Date of stay: June 2021
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SueLMNO
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 February 2021 via mobile

I’m super impressed with how clean this hotel is! Marriott is doing a superb job of making guest & employee health and safety a priority. I will definitely stay here again on my way back through town.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank TripsterColorado
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Molly Haines, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Omaha East/Council Bluffs, IA, responded to this reviewResponded 18 February 2021

Thank you for staying with us and giving your feedback! We look forward to you staying with us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2020 via mobile

We visited during Covid in a road trip across the country. Service was friendly and helpful. The location next to several restaurants was great for dinner and bigger breakfast than at the hotel. Easy off and in the interstate.

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank 4PeterV
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Molly Haines, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Omaha East/Council Bluffs, IA, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2020

Thank you for staying with us and giving your feedback! We look forward to you staying with us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews