We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best burger ever”
Review of Legends Sports Bar

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Legends Sports Bar
Ranked #25 of 80 Restaurants in Clinton
Cuisines: American
Description: 5632434266
Restaurant details
Description: 5632434266
Reviewed 19 December 2014 via mobile

Huge tasty burger with several options for toppings. I chose the bacon cheeseburger with fries. The burger was huge, the service was excellent and as a bonus they had buy one drink get one free. The menu had lots of other options which I'm anxious to try. This is my new favorite place to eat

Thank Pat S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (23)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 23 reviews

Reviewed 3 November 2014

Been there 3 times in the last 6 months. Had to go find waitress on 2 times and ended up walking out the 3 rd time. Only reason I went was because that's where friends were going. Told them I'm done with that place. Food is greasy anyway.

Date of visit: October 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Debra B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2014

The first time there, we waited for service at our table. We thought the second time that we'd have better luck sitting at the bar. No waits for beverages, but we waited 1 hr and 15 minutes for our food! Need more kitchen and wait staff. We saw our food waiting on the counter, and waited watching the food get cooler:( the burgers are great!

Date of visit: June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Diann C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2014

Looking for a good pizza or taco?Maybe an Italian roast beef snandwich?Maybe deep fried corn?This would be the place.This is your typical bar with with many TV's and a pool room in the back.Local bands play some nights.Prices are good and food is plenty.Enjoy a beverage and a laugh with friends .

Date of visit: January 2014
Thank troiann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2013

Sometimes there is a bit of a wait for food since the kitchen is pretty small, but it is defintiely worth it. Also good prices on beer during happy hour, nice smoking area and lots of parking.

Date of visit: September 2013
Thank Julie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Legends Sports Bar also viewed

 

Been to Legends Sports Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing