We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (34)
Filter reviews
34 results
Traveller rating
23
6
3
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
23
6
3
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fun night favorite beverage small room tiki chris wedding lake shower iowa
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 34 reviews
Reviewed 6 July 2015 via mobile

This is definitely a go to to stop when visiting family in clear lake! You are always greeted with a friendly face even on a very busy Fourth of July weekend! The food is great and the staff is wonderful. I definitely would recommend it!

Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
1  Thank Alhslf3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2015 via mobile

What a gem of a spot! We came from Minneapolis for a surprise birthday party for my cousin who lives near by. There were around 75 people for the party in the restaurant area. So fun and festive how they have it decorated. From the moment we got there we felt so warm and welcomed by Chris the owner. We also stayed in one of the rooms so we checked in upon arriving. She always called me by name and was so fun and pleasant to be around and couldn't have been more accommodating to our group. We filled up several of the rooms that night. I went in most of them and each one had it's own charm and character. Now... If you're looking for the Ritz Carlton, check those expectations at the door. The rooms are very clean and bed are so comfy!! Showers are small but functional.
We all met for breakfast the next morning and the food was wonderful and again, our large group was warmly welcomed and we had great service.
I would definately stay there again!!

Stayed: June 2015
Thank Jacki J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2015 via mobile

This is an awesome place to eat. Great tenderloin and great grilled chicken. We will be back for many more meals. Price is right. Service is above and beyond. Amazing view to enjoy while you dine inside or outside.

Stayed: May 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank yumyumhad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2015 via mobile

Great food friendly staff reasonable prices, and the view is amazing. If you haven't already you should try the Tiki burger challenge if you eat the burger in under an hour you get a free t shirt and your picture up on the wall of fame. The Tiki Bar is phenomenal right on the beach . There's a place to dock your boat when you are out on the lake, and there is plenty of parking in the front. You can't beat the sunday brunch it is very delicious. The ballroom upstairs is amazing! The weddings are always beautiful!

Stayed: March 2015, travelled with friends
Thank Shawnette C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2015

Thank you PM PARK! For such an amazing experience! We spent last summer there and we love it! We would like to thank owners Chris & Rhan for making us feel like in home! Food is delicious! Cant wait to go back with my baby boy!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank varekaiii
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews