We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (381)
Filter reviews
381 results
Traveller rating
149
113
48
43
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
149
113
48
43
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviews park fly an early flight shuttle service is free shuttle one night stay nearby restaurants free breakfast would stay here again cookies needed a place to stay decent breakfast the breakfast area staff was very friendly and helpful waffles iowa city nice stay bed was comfortable
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 381 reviews
Reviewed 3 August 2018

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Cedar Rapids Airport, IA, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 July 2018 via mobile

My son and I stayed for a night. Sorry that we did. The hotel was dirty...rude employees at the desk..filthy outdated carpet bed linens and bathrooms. Will never ever stay again..paid 160 for nightincluding tax. Breakfast was just ok...pool is very small...workout machines were broken and could not be used. Terrible place to stsy...never again. Thank goodness no reason to b there ever again

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Shirley S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Cedar Rapids Airport, IA, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2018

Thank you for writing a review. We are saddened to hear about the issues you had regarding the cleanliness of our property, especially your room and that you were not pleased with the reception of our staff at the desk at that time. We were also told that our swimming pool was way off of your expectations, we apologize that the workout machines were not in their best condition during the time of your stay. Certainly this is not the type of experience we would like our guests to have. Your feedback is greatly appreciated as it helps us facilitate all the necessary improvements to provide an outstanding service. We hope that you will reconsider and give us another chance to provide you an experience that is truly excellent in all aspects.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2018

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 30 June 2018

Room 104 had previously been smoked in. Smelled musty-smokey. Temperature was good. Seemed clean enough. Plenty of towels. Didn't remember any mention of check-out, so had to call in morning to find out. (I easily could have not heard...it was midnight by the time we got to room.) Was looking forward to bacon for breakfast but this time sausage was served. Miss the bacon.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank w1lco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2018

Needs better management. check out staff was rude and informed me she was charging $20 extra for our small dog we checked in with but wasn't a problem at all.. our first two rooms given had issues with smells and with broken AC units.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank A7899AOchris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews