We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (118)
Filter reviews
118 results
Traveller rating
77
28
7
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
77
28
7
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews family funeral hotel is conveniently located excellent stay great place to stay quiet area breakfast area front desk easy access next morning comfortable bed nice breakfast hotel staff very nice hotel room was large short drive would stay here again first floor
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 118 reviews
Reviewed 8 October 2017

Returned to this property based on prior franchise experience (Wyngate). Management stated they are challenged to find quality employees. UNI students & community college students especially in the business/hospitality industry should apply.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Heidi F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atul P, General Manager at Best Western Plus Technology Park Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2017

I am very sorry for the issues you experienced during your stay. We had just recently installed a new PMS system and we are currently still working on trying to resolve our email issues. We did, however, end up sending your receipt via USPS. Thank you for your feedback and we hope you will consider staying with us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017

Very friendly staff that care about YOU.
Hotel is easily accesible as i could get my semi truck(bobtail... still 23 feet long) in and out of there parking lot everything was excellent.. would for sure stay there again

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Happy-trucker90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atul P, General Manager at Best Western Plus Technology Park Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2017

We enjoyed having you! Thank you for your positive feedback, we really appreciate it! Hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2017

This hotel is conveniently located near a major highway. It was one of the nicer Best Western hotels in which we have stayed. The rooms are spacious and the beds are very comfortable. The breakfast was more than adequate....they even had breakfast tacos you could prepare.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 392joycer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atul P, General Manager at Best Western Plus Technology Park Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2017

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay, and we look forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2017

Exterior of hotel and lobby were great. Our room had an odor. The bathroom had dirty towels hanging over the shower curtain from previous guest and shower curtain was very moldy and dirty. My husband and I woke up with headaches. Probably will not stay there again

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank W1516WEkellyd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BestWesternHotels, Corporate at Best Western Plus Technology Park Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 30 September 2017

We are sorry to hear that your recent stay with us did not exceed your expectations. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to make improvements to offer guests a better experience in the future. We hope you will give us another chance and stay with us again. -Best Western Hotels & Resorts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2017

This is a very good hotel choice if you are working or visiting near the technology companies on Hwy 58 just south of Cedar Falls downtown. Far enough off the highway to be quiet. Nicely furnished with good mattresses. Attentive front desk service. This location was designed with at least two good meeting rooms. Breakfast buffet is good.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Baldy47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atul P, General Manager at Best Western Plus Technology Park Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2017

Thank you so much for taking time out of your busy day to leave us your feedback!
We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay, and we look forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews