We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (7)
Filter reviews
7 results
Traveller rating
1
2
0
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
1
2
0
2
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 7 of 7 reviews
Reviewed 2 March 2017

I stay Here Here Every Last Weekend in July I Always Go to Winamac Indiana at that time for a Family Reunion the rooms are A Good Size Clean And Staff Are Very Friendly I have Never Had A Complaint here in all the years I have Been Staying here And Many Times I Arrive Very Late and with just a call to let them know i am running Late they keep my room avaiable and are ready with my key when I arrive Very Nice People Always Try to please Their Guests

Stayed: July 2016
Thank Teresa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2016

As the only hotel within many miles, i was forced to choose this place. The only good things were: the room was clean, the bed was relatively comfortable, and the rate was cheap. Here are the negatives: the office reeked, the hallway smelled odd, no hot water for morning shower, people holding a keg party in the parking lot, refrigerator was unplugged and did not work when plugged in. Dingy decor throughout. Thin walls. No indication of internet. It's too bad a Super 8, Microtel or something along those lines couldn't be built to serve the towns of Winemac, Knox, Monterey and Monon, because nothing decent seems to be available in the area

Room Tip: Avoid. You can always sleep in the car
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lcar4000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2016

The room was clean, a/c worked well, had refrigerator and microwave. The beds were very comfortable, slept well. Curtains could be updated, but clean. Had no problems and enjoyed our stay. Great place to stay, especially for the price. We
will stay there again next time we go to Winamac.

Room Tip: Rooms on the front side have better wifi signal.
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kelly F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2015

The beds and pillows were clean, nice refrigerator and microwave and TV. The building itself is run down. The curtains were stained and bathtub would not stop up. Bad water stains in tub. It was clean but very old.

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank TessaLou1961
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews