We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“THE place to stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
15 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Bungalow -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Sint Willibrordus, Curacao

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Mikefromf...
Tampa, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“THE place to stay”
Reviewed 6 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

AS soon as we came out of the airport at Curacao they were already waiting for us, ready to take us to where we’d be staying for the next two weeks. On the way there we had a lovely conversation with the owners and we could see that they were humble people, people that were ready to go above and beyond to ensure we have a pleasant stay. We heard very good things about Curacao and Amazing View Bungalows but it was only when we were standing there ourselves that we truly understood what everyone was talking about. Our bungalow had the most amazing view (which shouldn’t have been a surprise given the name of the place), it took our breath away. We could see beautiful hills and an amazing blue ocean that was just waiting for us. The bungalow itself was very well maintained and had everything we needed. For those of you who are wondering what the bungalow looked like… listen up! It was big enough for three adults so being that it was just me and my girlfriend we had more than enough room, we also had an oven, a stocked fridge, a wonderful garden with beautiful flowers and there was even a porch with very comfortable lounge seats, and this isn’t even the best part!!! The best part was having a Jacuzzi right there in our garden!! OUR OWN PRIVATE JACUZZI!! And on top of all this, the owners are nice enough to clean out our Jacuzzi every day! The bungalow also comes equipped with air conditioning because Curacao is pretty hot all the time. Needless to say we had a great time in Curacao and this is for the most part due to the fact that we absolutely loved Amazing View Bungalows! We recommend this place to any and every one that’s going on vacation to Curacao.

Date of stay: April 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the view and the privacy
Liked least: going home
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
66miranda...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 October 2020 for a stay in September 2020
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: September 2020
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Departure...
1 review
Reviewed 11 June 2019 for a stay in May 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: May 2019
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jun 2019
Dank je wel Margreet voor deze mooie woorden. En natuurlijk zijn jullie volgend jaar weer welkom bij ons.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tom25439
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 5 January 2019 for a stay in December 2018
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: December 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sabrinavi...
Antwerp, Belgium
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: December 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jan 2018
Dank je wel Sabrina voor deze super mooie woorden. Ik vind het fijn om te zien dat jullie zo genoten hebben van jullie vakantie. Als jullie nog eens een vakantie plannen in deze richting, zijn jullie weer van harte welkom. Groetjes, Gerlinde
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.