We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful Villa, Beautiful Place!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
13 reviews
master bedroom
Massage from Anouk
Dinner with private Chef Lisa
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
9 Bedrooms, 8 Bathrooms, Sleeps 20
Sint Willibrordus, Curacao

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Larry C
Monroe, Louisiana
Level 5 Contributor
68 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Beautiful Villa, Beautiful Place!”
Reviewed 1 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

What a wonderful way to spend a week in Curacao. We had a small group of 5 adults and one 15 month old so we had lots and lots of room. Everything was well done from the all the furniture and pool deck chairs and high end appliances to the little beach with the day-bed. All the bedrooms air conditioned and thank goodness they were as the first two days we were there it was unusually calm with no breeze at all.
We spent a lot of time in around the pool to stay cool. You have to try the snorkeling just off the little beach as it is as good as anywhere on the island. If you happen to get rained- in the cinema room is a great place to spend a few hours and no need to bring any movies as they have almost anything you want to watch!
The neighborhood is in a very quiet and secure place with a gated and security monitored entrance. You are not but a block away from a very nice beach with services (Karakter Beach).
I highly recommend this Villa for small to very large groups as there is room for everybody and something for everybody to do and no more than 45 minutes’ drive to anywhere on the Island and yes you will need a rental car and Brigitte will be happy to arrange one for you.

Date of stay: November 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Dec 2017
Thank you Larry for your nice review!
It was great having you as our guests. Hope to meeting you all again!

Sunny regards,
Brigitte
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Drew4416
Salem
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Traveling nut”
Reviewed 1 December 2016 for a stay in March 2016
3
people found this review helpful

This is a place that you would see and wish you could be at. Well you can be there. It looks fabulous and as great as the pictures look they don't do it justice. If there was a reason to go to Curaçao this is it. Two of us went and it was perfect to have this huge compound to yourself. Space , views, huge pool and the theater is perfect. Your best place to relax and enjoy. Can't say enough good things about it. Splurge and go right now

Date of stay: March 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Dec 2016
Thanks Andrew for your nice review!
Hope to have you back with us some day.

Brigitte
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ontario Canada
Reviewed 11 May 2014 for a stay in February 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: February 2014
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Netherlands
Reviewed 6 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: April 2014
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Evanston IL.
Reviewed 25 April 2014 for a stay in December 2013
4
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: December 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
US$USD
Ireland
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.