We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (129)
Filter reviews
129 results
Traveller rating
58
39
15
5
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
58
39
15
5
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free shuttle to the airport front desk handicapped room roll in shower room was clean waffles washer and dryer awesome breakfast hard boiled eggs nice pool a notre dame football game road trip two queen beds would stay here again third floor english muffin easy access
Filter
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 129 reviews
Reviewed 21 September 2016

one night stay, clean room, nice breakfast, very helpful employees. Rate was high on weekend of the Notre Dame football game, but cheaper than other similar places in South Bend. Overall it is a good spot.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dcocco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ron W, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 24 September 2016

Dear Mr Docco

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,
Gen Manager
Quality inn and suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2016

This is a great hotel to stay for a Notre Dame Football game. It is very clean and the staff are excellent !! A particular shout out to Parul and Kaycc!!! Both really work on making your stay great! . There is a nice morning breakfast! There is free Wi-Fi throughout the hotel. It is by far my favorite South Bend Hotel!!!

Room tip: There is a shuttle bus from the hotel to ND. It is a bargain and avoids the costs and hassles of driving to and from campus!!!
Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank WalterJ148
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ron W, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2016

Dear Sid,

Thank you for taking the time to write review regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one.

Sincerely,

ken and staff
Gen Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2016 via mobile

We needed a place to sleep for the night and nothing else, this really fit the bill! Newer, clean, decent free breakfast and coffee! Warning! If your bringing a big Truck with a trailer you can't drive around the building!

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank michaelvT5110DB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ron W, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2016

Dear Valued Guest

Thank you for taking the time to write review regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one.

Sincerely,

ken and staff
Gen Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2016

Was in town for a family wedding so didn't need much. The room was good seemed very clean and the AC worked and was quiet. After that the wheels start to fall off. Our room was on the third floor so we used the elevator and it ready needs service! It's very noisy and you hear it rubbing on stuff as it goes up and down. Don't bother with the breakfast area other than the waffles and beverage. The biscuits could be used as hockey pucks.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Baldy82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ron W, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2016

Dear Dear Valued Guest

Thank you for taking the time to write review regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one.

Sincerely,

ken and staff
Gen Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2016

We were in south bend for church event, Hotel pick by local person from south bend, may be random, turn out very good , nice clean clear pool, fitness center, breakfast was good too, I like to mention that staff was very helpful, God Bless you guys, thanks

Room tip: all rooms are good rooms I guess
Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Stela H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ron W, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2016

Dear stela

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at our hotel.

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,
Ron Wujcik
Gen Manager
Quality inn and suites
5742883800

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews