We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (509)
Filter reviews
509 results
Traveller rating
318
121
38
25
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
318
121
38
25
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk downtown chicago family funeral complimentary breakfast excellent place to stay parking lot room was clean and comfortable very nice hotel the hotel staff a great stay breakfast area exercise room oatmeal convenient location walgreens inns expressway
Filter
Updating list...
231 - 236 of 509 reviews
Reviewed 28 October 2015

Our stay here was awesome we had all our family there for a funeral, and everyone had a good stay. They have a nice lobby area with tables and chairs couches a TV and fireplace where all families could gather together and visit, we enjoyed this very much. The kids had fun swimming and enjoyed themselves no matter where they were.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Karen D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2015

This was a wedding choice for the guests to stay here and after the ceremony we checked in. The lobby was clean and roomy, with a large seating area with a fireplace which is used forthe complimentary breakfast that is served every morning till 10am. It's a buffet breakfast with Denver omlets, pototoes, waffles with all kinds of toppings, hot oameal, yogurt, fruits and muffins and different coffees ith even pumkin spice cream for the fall which was a nice touch. It was all very good and plenty of seating for the guests. The rooms were roomy and very nice. Very comfortable beds with extra pillows and warm blankets. Our view was over the parking lot but we were there for vacation so it didn't matter. Everyone that worked there was friendly and kind. I would definitely stay again there or perhaps consider another Hampton Inn.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BeachbabeChicago
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2015

we stayed in Munster to avoid the high prices of hotels near Midway airport. great hotel stay with breakfast and saved $80, and was only about 20 min drive to the airport. was easy to find and had a really good breakfast

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank hwm3b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2015

Everything about the hotel at this location is exceptional. The staff are most accommodating. The facility is immaculate, and it has all the amenities one needs for a multi-day stay. The complimentary breakfast is satisfactory for a healthy way to start your day. The only concern is that I find for very special events in the area, it is booked solid one year ahead of time...that's an indicator of how we'll it is maintained and run!

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank trishdf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2015

Even though this property is a ways off of the interstate and from my work destination, I would not stay anywhere else in this area. Their staff is one of the most friendly I have encountered in any of the hotels I have stayed. Also, the property is well maintained, clean and comfortable.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank James S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews