We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Pinjarra Resort(Pinjarra)
US$91
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
River Resort Villas(South Yunderup)(Great Value!)
US$167
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$91
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$124
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Foreshore Motel(Mandurah)(Great Value!)
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$91
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quest Mandurah(Mandurah)(Great Value!)
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Sebel Mandurah(Mandurah)(Great Value!)
US$136
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Seashells Mandurah(Mandurah)(Great Value!)
US$135
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (12)
Filter reviews
12 results
Traveller rating
2
1
3
1
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
2
1
3
1
5
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 12 reviews
Reviewed 10 January 2017 via mobile

There is only one pub in Boddington so it is the best that they have to offer.

It has charm and food is pretty much what you would expect of pub meals.

I have had many meals and drinks here and it is your average pub. It's location is on Bannister Road in the heart of the townsite. It has an outdoor under cover area to sit out the front of the pub.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Chizzel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2016 via mobile

Old world charm. Fire going was a nice touch. The meals are great the people very friendly. They serve local wines and the pub had a country feel that was charming and inviting. The locals were friendly.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Ginetta P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2016

I may not call it as a hotel, it is a decent motel however. The pub attached is one of the attractions. The river Hotham is close by. The room charge is OK but slightly overly priced! This place is fine for one night stay. The courteous staff served good food.

The window AC worked well until 3 am. We managed to pass an hour without AC and then decided to leave as the local temperature was about 1 degC. Not a big drama. The point is we have a place to stay in the countryside. The early morning drive to Perth was exciting though was not in the plan!! I called the hotel after reaching home who agreed to fix the AC immediately for the next guest!

Stay in our country side hotels to help sustain our tourism.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank HegdeGC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2016

I stayed here to go to the Boddington Music Festival. The linen was clean, but accommodation otherwise very poor for a hotel. Old and very tired towels, etc. It is a transportable 'donga' style, which you would see on a minesite. Bare light bulb in bedroom. Towel rail broken, no milk for coffee or tea, no information concerning room, e.g. internet access, check out time, etc. Positives are functional room airconditioning and TV. It could be improved with a little TLC, but would still be a donga - photos posted.

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank moigb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2015 via mobile

We stopped in this town to seek accommodation for one night as we couldn't drive any further! Tried motel first it was full then went here. On enquiry the young guy had nothing but single rooms left he understood we had no where else to go and offered us the single room anyway. We took it and weren't disappointed! For $90 it was excellent! Super clean room and bed was lovely and cosy and not that small, we had a great nights sleep! Only issue was checking out in the morning the building was locked up and we couldn't see a key deposit box, but apart from that excellent would stay again!

Stayed: January 2015, travelled as a couple
1  Thank MaddysSweetTreats
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews