We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Super 8 Michigan City
Ranked #5 of 16 Hotels in Michigan City
Reviewed 30 June 2017

The rooms were very nicely updated. The outdoor sign said all rooms had new beds (very comfy). Rooms were clean and tidy. Continental breakfast was OK .. but the location was great with gas stations and food near by. Easy on, easy off to highway. I would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank luvirishgrls
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (341)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

35 - 39 of 341 reviews

Reviewed 20 June 2017

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Larry537157
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 20 June 2017

This hotel and staff has continueously strived to improve the property and their service is great. Their young lady on the second shift also does a great job. She has worked their for some time and remebers prior guests and makes check in easy. We enjoy our stays there and thank the staff for their efforts.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Jeff M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2017 via mobile

Room was what I expected from a Super Eight. It was nothing fancy but the room was clean and the staff was courteous. I would stay here again. There was a light continental breakfast and room refrigerators.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
Thank Wes G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2017

This hotel definitely met all of my requirements from the time we checked in to the time we checked out! The staff was extremely polite and friendly. The rate was fairly reasonable, and the rooms were clean. They have quiet surroundings so there is absolutely no noise at night. We enjoyed our stay, and when we come back to Michigan City, Super 8 is definitely the place we will stay at again.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank avapatel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Michigan City hotels
1.1 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Michigan City
0.4 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Michigan City
0.1 km away
Red Roof Inn Michigan City
Red Roof Inn Michigan City
#10 of 16 in Michigan City
153 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#8 of 16 in Michigan City
95 reviews
5.9 km away
Blue Chip Casino Hotel Spa
Blue Chip Casino Hotel Spa
#3 of 16 in Michigan City
648 reviews
0.3 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Michigan City
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Michigan City? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Michigan City

Address: 5724 Franklin St, Michigan City, IN 46360-7844
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Indiana > Michigan City
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 16 Hotels in Michigan City
Price Range: €47 - €77 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Michigan City 2*
Number of rooms: 51
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Michigan City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Michigan City Super 8 Hotel Michigan City
Super Eight Michigan City
Michigan City Super Eight

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing