We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Provided exactly what we needed” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Holiday Inn Express Lebanon

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Holiday Inn Express Lebanon
Ranked #3 of 5 Hotels in Lebanon
Maryland
Level Contributor
28 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Provided exactly what we needed”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 August 2009

After a few long days of traveling, this was a very comfortable place to stop. The pool was clean, rooms were clean, bed was comfortable, staff was courteous.

  • Stayed August 2009, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank betsydc1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

117 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    40
    45
    18
    8
    6
See reviews for
42
24
6
29
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (23)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Cincinnati
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 August 2009

This is just a little town in the middle of nowhere so I wasn't sure what to expect but it was quite nice. The hotel looked good, the rooms were very clean. The carpet looked brand new. The bed was comfortable though the pillows were super fluffy which I find annoying..but that's okay. Bathroom was clean. The pool looked clean but it was too cold for me. The hot tub could have been a bit hotter. All in all this is a really nice hotel.

  • Stayed August 2009, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank LandonsBaby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jacksonville, FL
Level Contributor
10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 August 2009

We stayed here for one night on our way from FL to WI. We checked in around midnight after a long day on the road and the check in was fast and easy. We were happy to get to our room and find the room sparkling clean and the beds nice and comfortable. The breakfast was great and the staff was friendly and helpful. We were only there for about 12 hours all together but it was a great stay!

Stayed July 2009, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank AmyMcM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charlotte, North Carolina
Level Contributor
24 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 May 2009

We ended up here after several hours on the road on our way to Chicago. We first stopped at the Comfort Inn across the way and found it a bit run down and expensive for the type of room and no breakfast. The guy on duty said that Perdue's graduation was that weekend... not sure why that really mattered, Lebanon is a bit of a jaunt away. Ventured across the bridge to the Holiday Inn and paid around $100, which gave us two queen beds and breakfast for three. Nice hotel, very clean, no problems. There was a bit of noise from some kids running in the hall and the rooms are narrow. All in all a welcome reprieve from the road. Front desk staff was great, I believe his name was Robert.

  • Stayed May 2009, travelled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank KaySki23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Columbus,OH
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 September 2008

Booked 2 rooms for 2 nights. Check-in very quick and easy. Rooms very clean and new. The rooms both had 2 queen beds and were right next to each other, however, one room was larger and more spacious than the other. Beds were comfortable, although could be too soft for some people. Breakfast included both hot and cold items - cinnamon rolls were awesome! Lobby has access to internet which was helpful when researching directions. Visited Purdue University during our visit and the drive was only 30 minutes. Front desk staff was helpful in finding/recommending local restaurants. Price was great - got the rooms for $81.99 each/night. The only complaint I have is the pool was very clean and warm but was over-chlorinated. All 3 of my children's eyes were burning and red after swimming in the pool. The hot tub was very nice but also had alot of chlorine in it. The second day we were there they had some windows open in the pool area which seemed to help a bit. Overall, we had a really great stay at the hotel and I would recommend it to anyone. It is very easy to get to from the highway.

  • Liked — Very clean.
  • Disliked — Over-chlorinated pool.
  • Stayed September 2008, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Check-in / front desk
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
Thank 15108
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lebanon
0.4 km away
Quality Inn & Suites Lebanon
0.3 km away
Econo Lodge Lebanon
Econo Lodge Lebanon
#1 of 5 in Lebanon
3.5 of 5 bubbles 59 reviews
16.0 km away
Hampton Inn Indianapolis NW/Zionsville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
21.9 km away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#2 of 4 in Brownsburg
4.5 of 5 bubbles 71 reviews
26.4 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Frankfort
29.7 km away
Hampton Inn Indianapolis/Carmel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Express Lebanon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express Lebanon

Property: Holiday Inn Express Lebanon
Address: 335 N Mount Zion Rd, Lebanon, IN 46052-8330
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Indiana > Lebanon
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 5 Hotels in Lebanon
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): €€
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Holiday Inn Express Lebanon 2.5*
Number of rooms: 80
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to The Holiday Inn Express Hotel Lebanon, Indiana. Conveniently located at Lebanon exit 140 (SR 32) off I-65, with many area restaurants nearby. Downtown Indianapolis home of the Indianapolis Motor Speedway is just 25 miles from our hotel. If you are traveling on business or pleasure our hotel has something just for you. Wake up with Smart Roast coffee at our complimentary Smart Start breakfast bar. Enjoy our heated pool, whirlpool and fitness center. The Holiday Inn Express Hotel Lebanon is adjacent to the Lebanon Business park with companies including, Hendrickson, General Cable and Aurora. Our spacious guest rooms offer free high-speed Internet access, free local phone calls, expanded cable with HBO. Our hotel has all the in-room amenities that you come to expect, along with forget me items at our front desk. Our friendly staff is waiting for you to Stay Smart. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Booking.com, IHG and Hotels.com so you can book your Holiday Inn Express Lebanon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express Lebanon Hotel Lebanon
Holiday Inn Lebanon
Lebanon Holiday Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing