We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$60
US$54
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$67
US$62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$76
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$70
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$131
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$150
US$138
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Kokomo(Kokomo)
US$139
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (87)
Filter reviews
87 results
Traveller rating
42
15
12
9
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
42
15
12
9
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanfront deskthree monthswalking distancethe staff was greatnight's sleephot watera great stayplace to stayin townpkpropertysheetsworkersindianainternet
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 87 reviews
Reviewed 25 October 2017

Very nice hotel, clean rooms, above average furnishings. Staff was professional, including housekeeping, which kept the rooms very clean! I would recommend and stay here again. Restaurants located within a short walk, a great value.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank R7681NIdavidl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Super_8_Kokomo, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Kokomo, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2017

Dear Guest David,
Thank you very much for your great review, We glad that you enjoy your stay with us. As you mention we are keeping our rooms clean and well maintain, thank you for recognized our staff effort, We have here very good choice of restaurant in just walking distance , and we glad that you enjoy that . We will see you soon.
Thank you
P K Patel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Super_8_Kokomo, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Kokomo, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 October 2017

For the price and location I didn't expect much. Nice room. Clean room. Very friendly staff! They were very helpful. Breakfast was basic and good. We didn't try the pool, but others did. I will definitely stay here again!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank papeace12345
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Super_8_Kokomo, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Kokomo, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2017

Dear Guest
Thank you for your recolonization of our clean and comfortable rooms. We glad that you enjoy your stay with us. Thank you very much for recognized our staff efforts.
We will welcome you back here in Kokomo in your next trip.
Thank you,
P K Patel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017

Great hotel, wonderful staff. Was paying a lot more at a competitor and did not get half the professionalism. At this Super 8 staff is professional considerate and efficient. Thank you PK for a wonderful stay

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Laurie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Super_8_Kokomo, Owner at Super 8 by Wyndham Kokomo, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2017

Dear Guest Laurie D,
Thank you very much for recognize our wonderful staff's effort. We glad that you enjoy your stay with us with the best value with the best service. Appreciated that you like our professionalism in hospitality industries. We proud our hardworking staff and their welcoming service, guest like you give us such a wonderful comment about our hotel will inspire us to do better. We will welcome you back in our hotel in your next visit in Kokomo.

Thank you very much,
Sincerely,
P K Patel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2017

This place was great. A diamond in the rough all the rooms were very nicely painted and well equipped with comfortable beds sheets a good TV Great Wireless. Breakfast was good and the staff is very friendly. It is very close by to all kinds of places to eat

Room Tip: This was the nicest cleanest Super 8 I've ever stayed at. Everybody was very nice my room was clean the bed was comfortable all the amenities were there TV works great
Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Steve A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Super_8_Kokomo, Owner at Super 8 by Wyndham Kokomo, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2017

Dear Guest Steve A,
"Best Super 8 I've ever stayed at" Wow...! What a great compliments!. Thank you so much for the such a good feedback. We glad that you enjoy your stay with us. Thank you very much for your recognize of our well equipped clean room with comfortable bed, TV and WiFi, we just replace the TV with 40" led, and all Hi definitions channels. We are continue updating our hotel and glad that we are succeeding on it. Near by our hotel there is so many choices of great Restaurant in just walking distance. We will welcome you back here in Kokomo to enjoy our hospitality.
Thank you very much
Sincerely,
P K Patel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews