We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dinner”
Review of McAlister's Deli

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
McAlister's Deli
Ranked #24 of 172 Restaurants in Kokomo
Price range: US$5 - US$10
Cuisines: Deli
Restaurant details
Reviewed 12 September 2017 via mobile

Food took forever. Ordered a baked potato so did my friend. Both were lukewarm. Happens every time I order potato.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank vmissvickie60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (48)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 48 reviews

Reviewed 19 August 2017

This was definitely just an average McAlister's. The food was okay, the service was sub par and the floor was absolutely disgusting. I usually enjoy going to a McAlister's but this one was definitely the worst of them all.

Date of visit: August 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Michael0527
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2017

great food, good service, and fair prices will bring me back in! Reuben was excellent, as was the soup!

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank David T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2017 via mobile

My husband and I ate here twice while we were here both times were great! Food was hot service was fast restaurant was clean.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank Shano47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2017

Great food, great tea! The GM, Kevin stopped at our table to ask if everything was good. Such a nice man!

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank rockysmama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to McAlister's Deli? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing