We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$120
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$164
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$94
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$162
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Huntingburg)
US$94
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$196
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$110
US$105
Red Roof
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$123
US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (364)
Filter reviews
364 results
Traveller rating
112
130
74
33
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
112
130
74
33
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsholiday worldfront deskmovie theaternew carpetno elevatoroutdoor poolclean roomsgreat place to stayshort drivepleasant staymini fridgenight staystaff was friendlyvery nice hotelwould definitely stay here againfrench stickwaffles
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 364 reviews
Reviewed 4 June 2018

Not fun, the humidity inside the room was so bad that it felt like we were sleeping out in a tent during a thunderstorm. The second night I had to turn the air down to 67 just to make it bearable to sleep, which froze out my wife and daughter. There were also hairs on the sheets when we arrived, and the swimming pool hadn't been cleaned for days. On the bright side the breakfast was better than average and the staff was very hospitable.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank tonshan2152
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaysInnJasper, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Jasper, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2018

Thank you for your review expressing the problems you encountered during your stay. We sincerely apologize for the substandard condition of your room. We take great pride in our high standards of cleanliness Unfortunately, you experienced a time when we obviously did not meet those standards.

My hope is that you will allow us another opportunity to serve you.

Kind Regards,
Mary Klem.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2018

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DaysInnJasper, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Jasper, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Hotel was very clean and service was excellent. Breakfast was very good and room was reasonably priced especially when compared to other hotels in the area,

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Dan W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaysInnJasper, Public Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Jasper, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Thank you for the Awesome review. We are always more than happy to assist with whatever our guests need. We hope you are able to be our guest again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2018

The staff was very friendly. The room was clean. Nice having two restaurants within walking distance. Added bonus is a movie theater right next door. Not much of a selection for television. Needs more movie channels

Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank patcosix
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaysInnJasper, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Jasper, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2018

Thank you for your review. We pride ourselves on having a clean,,safe and comfortable hotel and I am glad you noticed. Thank you for staying with us and I hope to see you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2018

Great hotel has a Chinese buffet hooked to it which isnt bad and has a bar in it with cheap prices and a movie theater in the same lot.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank racerxrb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaysInnJasper, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Jasper, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2018

Our Days Inn Jasper, Indiana wants to Thank You for your kind review of our property. It means a lot to our hotel and staff to hear about the good things our guests experience when they are staying with us! We hope you will be our guest once again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews