We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (404)
Filter reviews
404 results
Traveller rating
183
134
51
27
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
183
134
51
27
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews duck food social hour full kitchen within walking distance front desk staff direct access parking fee indianapolis downtown small pool free breakfast queen bed white river state park convention center first floor would stay here again hot tub evening reception
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 404 reviews
Reviewed 13 October 2018 via mobile

This place is in sad shape! I spent four days at this location while in town on business. All I can say is, everything about this place needs a facelift. Not only that. My room was filthy. Probably my worst experience at a residence Inn.

Stayed: October 2018, travelled on business
Thank CDMiner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2018 via mobile

When we arrived at the hotel, the woman at the front desk name Destiny was absolutely fantastic! She was incredibly polite, very welcoming. The room was fantastic, large with a kitchen. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Stayed: October 2018
Thank monaChicago_Illinois
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2018

Very close to Kroger’s and great food. Only complaint is the furniture had major stains and room was a little stuffy. The staff is very friendly and great at providing suggestions and destinations for you to enjoy Indianapolis.

Room Tip: Top floor facing the Downtown area has great views
Stayed: October 2018, travelled on business
Thank Howard M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2018 via mobile

When we arrived at the Residence Marriott on the Canal we were greeted by a sign saying we were the daily star visitor and were given some nice gifts the grandchildren enjoyed.
Really loved our nice, roomy room with full kitchen looking over the Canal. The kids loved watching the boats and kayaks floating by as well as ducks everywhere. We brought duck food and we could walk outside and feed them. Kids loved that also. We took a paddle boat out and that was a hit!
Nice swimming pool and and game room. Good free breakfast with items kids liked.
We were there to attend the Lion King at the Murat. Everything was very convenient for us.
Loved staying here and have now booked a Marriott room in Lafayette for Feast of the Hunters Moon festival.
Great place to stay!

Stayed: October 2018, travelled with family
Thank Arborridgegranny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2018

We stayed here for a quick one night after landing late in Indy. It's easy to get you and a good location. There is plenty of parking for a $23 charge. Joe at the front desk was SO nice & great to work with, he stood out to us and made the stay even better. The rooms are very big and are packed with things you would need. Everything was good, my only compliant is the shower was a little dirty. I would recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Danielle G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews