We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$203
US$181
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$76
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$231
US$182
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$71
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$248
US$215
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$263/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Alexander(Indianapolis)
US$209
US$192
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Baymont by Wyndham Indianapolis(Indianapolis)(Great Value!)
US$104
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$97
US$78
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (120)
Filter reviews
120 results
Traveller rating
40
37
15
15
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
40
37
15
15
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront desk staffpool and hot tubworking orderthe hotel staffstayed here for nightsnice place to staywater pressurewould stay here againyogurtchannels
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 120 reviews
Reviewed 25 October 2017

We have stayed here twice in the last month and plan on returning soon. The hotel is very clean and the staff is friendly. The pool and hot tub area is clean and in working order. The beds and pillows are amazing!! Breakfast is typical continental breakfast, wish they had some sort of eggs and maybe some yogurt for those that don't want all those carbs. You won't be disappointed.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Tami S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2017

The staff was fantastic! I called the night before and asked for an early check in and they were ready for us by 12pm the next day which was awesome. The person at the front desk really helped us out by doing that.

Room - Clean and in good shape. Good tv selection.

Bed - I found it to be comfortable and I slept well.

Bathroom - Clean, but beware of the power of the toilet flush. Make sure to close the lid first

Shower - Good water pressure

Internet - Free, average speed

Breakfast - Average

Pool - didn't use it, but we saw plenty of others who were

All in all, it was a good stay and I would consider stopping there again in the future.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank AQMike
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2017

Hotel was clean. Beds and pillows were wonderful. Breakfast was hot with lots of choices. Area was tidy. Front desk staff were so ver friendly. Whole 2 day stay perfect with no issues. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank sfklmf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2017

Stayed two nights when in the area and it was convenient to highways, clean and adequate breakfast. Stacy at the front desk was very professional and courteous and offered suggestions for restaurants in the area. She also checked on our stay as we'd walk through the lobby. A negative is the A/C unit is right next to the bed and there is no way to move the vents and the bathroom did not have an exhaust fan. A good option for the area.

Room Tip: First floor rooms will have footsteps noise from noisy second floor guests.
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gibby930
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClarionInnGM, General Manager at Clarion Inn & Suites Northwest, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2017

Thank you very much for your recent stay! I hope that you had a chance to visit the Indianapolis Motor Speedway or one of the other area attractions while you were here. The bathrooms actually do have an exhaust fan but it isn't controlled by a switch and is running constantly. The air is pumped out of the bathrooms by large fan units on the roof. The new Amana PTAC units don't feature the movable vents that our old units had but they are fixed to blow across the room and don't break like the ones on the units we used to have. We felt like this was a better feature for the guests.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2017 via mobile

Very comfortable, very clean, very quiet hotel. Location off I-465 convenient for us. Our room was nicely appointed with a firm mattress and many fluffy pillows, a sofa and coffee table. Large screen TV and tons of channels. Bathroom spacious with plenty of hot water and good shower spray. There was a separate bar sink and counter space where the mw and fridge are. The pool and hot tub were clean and in good working order. Breakfast was typical and of no interest as we travel with our preferred food. All in all, an excellent place for our 4-night stay.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Joe K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews