We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,624)
Filter reviews
1,624 results
Traveller rating
409
439
325
272
179
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
409
439
325
272
179
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmanagers receptionconvention centerevening receptionmade to order breakfastliving roomfree breakfastcolts gamemalldowntownsinksskywalkconferencestadium
Filter
Updating list...
133 - 138 of 1,624 reviews
Reviewed 2 January 2018

I called to inform the desk that I was going to be bringing the little one with us for our gift certificate stay. Brandon was very gracious and said he would set something up for her. He certainly did and we thank him for going above and beyond.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank jeremylW8269NY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2018

My experience at an Embassy suite are always enjoyable. It connects to the circle centre shops through the hotel. This avoids the cross traffic in the city. The service is always excellent. The pool is kind of small with no heat. This could be improved on. Happy hour is great. It is just confusing on getting into the admission area.

Room Tip: City view suite
Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Ken H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2017

The staff was great. The breakfast is fabulous. My bed was comfy. I slept like a baby. My daughter turned 16 and was given a goodie bag by the front desk based on the information I provided on my reservation

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Katrice R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2017

Overall it’s a nice hotel. The city views are amazing and I’d recommend the upgrade!!! Pool area needs some work. They hotel was remodeling so maybe the pool will be better next time! I would come back

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank A9601XPcarmenc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2017

The staff was great. However, we had limited interaction with them. We did ask for and receive extra towels, and our room was serviced when asked. We used the Digital Key and the Hilton App to check in and tomake our room selection. Because the hotel was under renovation, there were some un-anticipated failures concerning the hotel cleanliness....mostly in the hallways, eating area and the elevators. Breakfast foods were cooked, but were not hot or even warm. That was a big let down.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank 800rods
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews