We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$76
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$158
US$144
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$168/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$155
US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$248
US$215
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$266/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Baymont by Wyndham Indianapolis(Indianapolis)(Great Value!)
US$116
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$159
US$146
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$183/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$98
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Alexander(Indianapolis)
US$209
US$192
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$63
US$58
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,588)
Filter reviews
1,588 results
Traveller rating
401
430
319
266
172
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
401
430
319
266
172
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmanagers receptionevening receptionconvention centermade to order breakfastliving roomfree breakfastcolts gamelucas oil stadiummalldowntownsinksskywalkconferenceindiana
Filter
Updating list...
127 - 132 of 1,588 reviews
Reviewed 19 November 2017

This was a very dirty hotel. My Diamond membership requests were ignored. There was no one to greet me in the lobby and could not find the check in desk. The parking was terrible with the lanes being so narrow it was scary to drive through. We had a meeting at the hotel and construction was going on so could not hear the speakers. All around terrible stay.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
1  Thank 216sethf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2017

Hotel undergoing major upgrade but still a great place to stay. Look forward to staying here again once all renovations are completed. Staff was very professionally and provided answers to any questions our group had. Breakfast an added value to this hotel along with evening reception.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Ralph V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2017

This was an unusual stay. I did not get the room type I requested. The bathroom had been cleaned, but not that well. The room was not cleaned during our stay, we had to call housekeeping for clean towels. ... Again, not normal for this hotel.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank melving649
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2017

This place was in down town Indianapolis and we could not find it because there were not signs on the building. Then parking garage was under construction and unsafe. This garage was the hotel parking garage and they made us pay to park $22 day after we paid over $400 to stay. When i asked for validation the girl at the desk just talked over me. The hotel was a complete mess and under construction we were never told about any construction or any mess that we would have to walk around. It was completely unsafe and there was no mention of it even while we were checking in even though it was all around us. They never even offered a lower rate on our room as a courtesy due to their Construction. So not only the parking garage was not safe in under construction so was the entire hotel with duct tape carpet and elevators that had paper taped over the windows so you couldn't see out. It was embarrassing when our friends came to visit us at the hotel before we went to the concert that we went to go see. Just a disaster from the time of arriving in Indianapolis to the time that we checked out. Okay

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
1  Thank O7442MRomarc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2017 via mobile

We had an amazing suite. Beautifully remodeled with an extremely comfortable bed and pillows, plush towels, very clean. The breakfast was good. Brandon at the front desk was a delight. The location. Was great. There was construction going on but it didn't bother me at all. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank christine V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews