We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“perfect get-away!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Residence Inn Indianapolis Northwest
Ranked #34 of 186 Hotels in Indianapolis
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 9 February 2016

we've stayed at a few residence inn's and really love this one. shelly is amazing at the front desk! the rooms were incredibly clean and the breakfast was delicious! the kids absolutely loved the indoor pool. we will definitely be staying here again for business and personal!

Room Tip: everything seemed pretty centralized for any of the rooms.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank melissa f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DFWILLIS, General Manager at Residence Inn Indianapolis Northwest, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2016

Thank you for such terrific feedback. It was our pleasure to have you as our guest!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (204)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

66 - 70 of 204 reviews

Reviewed 25 January 2016 via mobile

My boyfriend and I stayed at the hotel and Shelly helped us out with a lot she was very sweet and nice .. I like the hotel and rooms very clean . the pool is very good and the location is good as well .. I liked the fact that the hotel in a indoor pool and hot tub ...

Stayed: January 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Christina S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DFWILLIS, General Manager at Residence Inn Indianapolis Northwest, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2016

We thank you for providing such a thoughtful review. Shelly is certainly a dedicated associate and has been recognized for a job well done. Thank you for choosing Marriott!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2016

The property is perfectly fine, although the rooms definitely seem smaller than most Residence Inns. The location is great if you are there to work in one of the InTech office buildings. If you are in town for anything else though, be aware there is NOTHING nearby this property. Breakfast is pretty good, although the staff was overwhelmed and could not keep food out despite only about half of the area being full. Staff were nice and helpful.

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank tewks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DFWILLIS, General Manager at Residence Inn Indianapolis Northwest, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2016

Thank you for sharing your experience! We apologize for the breakfast stocking issues and rest assured we have taken appropriate measures to prevent this from happening in the future. We appreciate your candor and look forward to seeing you on a future trip.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2015 via mobile

Stayed for just one night but was very impressed with the hotel. The staff was friendly and willing to help with any request. The rooms are very impressively clean and everything is meticulously organized. I also really liked that they have guilds to local attractions.

Stayed: November 2015, travelled solo
Thank wesleystinson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DFWILLIS, General Manager at Residence Inn Indianapolis Northwest, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2016

Thank you so much for sharing your experience. We will certainly celebrate this with our hotel team!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2015 via mobile

When we travel we always stay at Marriott properties if possible. This is one of the nicest Marriott properties we have ever stayed at. It is very clean and appears to be recently updated. The bed was very comfortable and there was plenty of space in our room. I will definitely stay here again and I highly recommend this place to anyone in the Indianapolis area.

Stayed: December 2015, travelled with family
4  Thank James E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Indianapolis hotels
3.5 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Indianapolis Northwest
Fairfield Inn & Suites Indianapo...
#64 of 186 in Indianapolis
96 reviews
5.9 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis Northwest
0.9 km away
Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest - Park 100
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 km away
Candlewood Suites Indianapolis Northwest
16.7 km away
Residence Inn Indianapolis Airport
0.1 km away
Wingate by Wyndham Indianapolis Northwest
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Residence Inn Indianapolis Northwest? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Residence Inn Indianapolis Northwest

Address: 6220 Digital Way, Indianapolis, IN 46278-1665
Region: United States > Indiana > Indianapolis
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#17 Business Hotel in Indianapolis
#26 Family Hotel in Indianapolis
Price Range: €110 - €194 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Residence Inn Indianapolis Northwest 3*
Number of rooms: 78
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Ebookers and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Residence Inn Indianapolis Northwest reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Residence Inn Indianapolis
Indianapolis Residence Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing