We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (208)
Filter reviews
208 results
Traveller rating
145
36
16
8
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
145
36
16
8
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskfire pithome away from homethe general manageroutstanding hotelgreat place to staywould definitely stay here againvolleyball tournamentevening receptionwould highly recommend this hotelexcellent staythe breakfast areaindoor poolpropertyfireplacedishwashercouch
Filter
Updating list...
70 - 75 of 208 reviews
Reviewed 25 January 2016 via mobile

My boyfriend and I stayed at the hotel and Shelly helped us out with a lot she was very sweet and nice .. I like the hotel and rooms very clean . the pool is very good and the location is good as well .. I liked the fact that the hotel in a indoor pool and hot tub ...

Stayed: January 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Christina S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DFWILLIS, General Manager at Residence Inn Indianapolis Northwest, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2016

We thank you for providing such a thoughtful review. Shelly is certainly a dedicated associate and has been recognized for a job well done. Thank you for choosing Marriott!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2016

The property is perfectly fine, although the rooms definitely seem smaller than most Residence Inns. The location is great if you are there to work in one of the InTech office buildings. If you are in town for anything else though, be aware there is NOTHING nearby this property. Breakfast is pretty good, although the staff was overwhelmed and could not keep food out despite only about half of the area being full. Staff were nice and helpful.

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank tewks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DFWILLIS, General Manager at Residence Inn Indianapolis Northwest, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2016

Thank you for sharing your experience! We apologize for the breakfast stocking issues and rest assured we have taken appropriate measures to prevent this from happening in the future. We appreciate your candor and look forward to seeing you on a future trip.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2015 via mobile

Stayed for just one night but was very impressed with the hotel. The staff was friendly and willing to help with any request. The rooms are very impressively clean and everything is meticulously organized. I also really liked that they have guilds to local attractions.

Stayed: November 2015, travelled solo
Thank wesleystinson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DFWILLIS, General Manager at Residence Inn Indianapolis Northwest, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2016

Thank you so much for sharing your experience. We will certainly celebrate this with our hotel team!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2015 via mobile

When we travel we always stay at Marriott properties if possible. This is one of the nicest Marriott properties we have ever stayed at. It is very clean and appears to be recently updated. The bed was very comfortable and there was plenty of space in our room. I will definitely stay here again and I highly recommend this place to anyone in the Indianapolis area.

Stayed: December 2015, travelled with family
4  Thank James E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2015 via mobile

We try to stay at any of the Marriott hotels (or their partners) when we can. One can find a cheaper hotel, but you get what you pay for. This place was great. Complimentary mixer in the evening and breakfast in the morning. Highly recommended this place. The staff was extremely professional and helpful.

Stayed: November 2015, travelled with family
2  Thank Peri A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews