We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 16:00 - 23:00
Save
Review Highlights
Nice relaxing ride

We rode at night, it was chilly but they provided blankets. It was very relaxing and romantic. We... read more

Reviewed 5 days ago
Michael L
,
Greentown, Indiana
via mobile
Lockerbie Tour

Had a wonderful time with Megan as our guide and Prestige as our beautiful carriage horse. Megan... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
INDYWANDERER
,
INDIANAPOLIS, IN
via mobile
Read all 105 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Indianapolis
from US$63.00
More Info
from US$32.49
More Info
from US$27.99
More Info
Reviews (105)
Filter reviews
105 results
Traveller rating
82
12
6
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
82
12
6
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews carriage ride great ride mass ave downtown indy a lot of fun horses driver lockerbie ripley windy clydesdale circle phantom scheduling tidbits company sites
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 105 reviews
Reviewed 28 May 2018 via mobile

This company was very accommodating when making reservations. We had 9 adults, some of whom were older and had trouble walking. The company worked with us, on time and place, with two carriages at the same time! Windy and Phantom gave us a great ride- with informative tidbits! This former Hoosier was impressed.

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank Renee B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2018

The experience was great and Sandy made us feel welcomed during the ride! The ride was very relaxing and I was able to converse with my lady during the duration of the ride!

Date of experience: May 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank dame8402
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2018

Hope Renee gets to adopt Spirit when she retires. Enjoyed the ride and the information. Had a pleasant time on a dusk ride.

Date of experience: May 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank caschneck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2018

This carriage ride downtown was actually a surprise from my then fiance for valentines day. It was a beautiful (albeit cold) ride through downtown. They gave us a blanket to keep warm while we enjoyed the sights and each others company. I would recommend this company because they were very knowledgeable about the downtown area as well as answered all the questions we had regarding the beautiful horses which we greatly appreciated!

Date of experience: February 2018
Thank kgracieg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

We went on a carriage ride downtown for our 3rd wedding anniversary and had a wonderful time. Our driver was nice and polite.

Date of experience: March 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Omar M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews