We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hotel promise fulfilled...offers a very clean, comfortable hotel room!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest - Park 100
Ranked #5 of 185 Hotels in Indianapolis
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 17 January 2012

Promise fulfilled -- Hotel promise FROM Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest - Park 100 website (on http://hamptoninn.hilton.com/) in the Hotel Accommodations tab, guest rooms:

"Our promise to you includes a clean, comfortable hotel room. In fact, we have 110 of them! If you're traveling with your family, you may opt for a room with two beds. Or, if you're here by yourself on business, why not book a room with a plush, king-sized bed so you can stretch out and relax?"

Pros:
- Very clean, spacious, comfortable, and quiet hotel room.
- Staff very helpful and friendly. Housekeeping does an exceptional job at keeping the lobby, breakfast area, corridors, pool area, fitness center, business center, and hotel room clean.
- Very clean pool and hot tub.
- High ceiling and shower head in hotel room bathroom.
- Complimentary hot breakfast with many options. Breakfast area is well kept, even with a lot of guests.
- Located close to I-465.
- Complimentary guest washer and dryer (an unheard of pleasant surprise to me even though I did not use the laundry facility -- located by ice and soda machines).

Cons:
- Hotel room’s thick end cap decor curtains are fixed towards the right and left sides of window so could not move to keep out most of the outdoor light from the well lit parking lot and early morning sunrise. Please note hotel room also has a white curtain that is closer to the window which did cover the whole window for privacy but was sheer so some light still came into the room with all the hotel room lights off.
- For all of the amenities this hotel has to offer I would of liked a mini refrigerator in my room. From http://hamptoninn.hilton.com room pictures it looks like the hotel suites have refrigerators, but not regular guest rooms.

Overall, a great hotel in Indy and one of the cleanest hotels I have stayed at.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank like2travelusa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (726)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

686 - 690 of 726 reviews

Reviewed 29 December 2011

Highlights: nice breakfast, great pool, cleanliness, comfort, and good location.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank yuliechristina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2011

My wife and I just returned home from a six day stay in the Hampton Inn NW - Park 100 and had the best stay ever in Indianapolis. This hotel is head and sholders above the rest. We have paid a lot more for a lot less and are making this Hampton Inn our new home away from home. We will be staying here from now on. The pool and hot tub area are very clean, large with a great shower and plenty of extra towels. Large room with internet. Breakfast was a great plus. Had lot's to pick from with a large area to eat in. The best this hotel offers is the staff. Go out of their way to help. From the cleaning staff, the breakfast staff, front desk and management was just wonderful. Even offered to help load auto on way home.

Room Tip: Ask for connecting rooms when making reservations and friends can visit or have their privacy.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Russell E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2011

I've stayed at this hotel twice in the past two months. The rooms are spacious and very clean, the staff is helpful and the price was very reasonable. I highly recommend it.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BR2412
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2011

The rooms were spacious, clean and well appointed. The hotel appears to be fairly new. Biggest drawback - no fridge or microwave in the regular rooms (don't know about the upgraded rooms). There is some sort of a reception (no alcohol). But it doesn't appear to be every night. I was not told of the reception at check-in. Free internet. No Coke products on site. The remote does have a sleep timer. All in all, very comfortable.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lesley L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Indianapolis hotels
Indianapolis Marriott East
#1 of 185 in Indianapolis
1,672 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Downtown Indianapolis
Conrad Indianapolis
Conrad Indianapolis
#3 of 185 in Indianapolis
1,475 reviews
Downtown Indianapolis
The Alexander
The Alexander
#7 of 185 in Indianapolis
2,784 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest - Park 100? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest - Park 100

Address: 5860 W 73rd St, Indianapolis, IN 46278-1742
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Indiana > Indianapolis
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Indianapolis
#4 Romantic Hotel in Indianapolis
#7 Best Value Hotel in Indianapolis
#10 Business Hotel in Indianapolis
Price Range: €98 - €159 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest - Park 100 2.5*
Number of rooms: 121
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest - Park 100 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest - Park 100 Hotel Indianapolis

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing