We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$88
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$89
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$105/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$154
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn & Suites Greenfield(Greenfield)(Great Value!)
US$84
US$80
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Greenfield Inn(Greenfield)
US$62
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
Comfort Inn(Greenfield)
US$111
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Admiral Motel(Cumberland)
US$53
Orbitz.com
View Deal
US$109
US$84
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (182)
Filter reviews
182 results
Traveller rating
121
37
13
7
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
121
37
13
7
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskking bedgreat hotelhard time keepingexercise facilitybonus pointsnever heard anyonedecent qualitysave a few bucksgreat holidayparking lot was well litnice poolcinnamon rollsbusiness tripnewer hotellarge bathroomthe hotel is conveniently located
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 182 reviews
Reviewed 5 August 2017

I have stayed here about 6 times. Every single time it has been great. Immaculate facility, including the pool area and work out room. The complimentary breakfast is top notch, with plentiful selections and attendant always on hand. The staff is always caring, polite and professional. Very close to interstate, retail and restaurants. The area is certainly growing with more and more businesses to choose from. I once stayed at a cheaper motel right behind this place to save a few bucks- huge mistake! It was filthy. I will only stay here when traveling my usual route.

Stayed: January 2017
1  Thank Liza B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2017

We really like this Holiday Inn Express. Conveniently located to the highway. Rooms are well appointed and very clean. The hotel is relatively new. Has a very nice breakfast area nice pool and a decent exercise facility that is open 24 seven. We were greeted very nice by the receptionist they took care of all my needs. Don't think you can go wrong staying at this Holiday Inn Express.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Jim D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2017

Friendly warm staff made you feel welcome. Rooms were spotless and nice. Far enough from the highway not to be bothered by road traffic. Pets welcome ($25 fee). I saw but did not use the fitness and small, but inviting indoor pool. Nice area around hotel to walk pets too. Usual Holiday Inn express breakfast but with a very friendly and efficient person running that show. Clearly lots of people come back as the staff were chatting with several who were talking about coming back the following week. They should all pat themselves on the back.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chicagoehc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2017 via mobile

I was totally impressed with this Holiday Inn Express. For a family, budget friendly hotel I was very happy! Quite new, modern and spacious suites! The pool was fun for all the kids! Located near restaurants! I will book this again for our next family reunion. Breakfast Brunch was above the norm! Staff excellent as well!

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank Ms88337
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2017

Elevator broken. We stayed on the 3rd floor so we had to carry our bags downstairs. Our room took a long time to get cool. Breakfast was good and hotel was clean except for the pool the bottom looked dirty. We have 3 kids and lugging all the luggage was an inconvenience

Room Tip: Stay on bottom floor
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Danielle C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Greenfield, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2017

Hi Danielle C,

Thank you for staying with us recently and for taking the time to leave us with your feedback. I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you have experienced due to issues with our elevator and pool facility . Rest assured that it is in our continued efforts to maintain and improve our amenities and services in order to be consistent in giving our valued guests the best hotel experience possible. I do hope that we will get a chance to make it up to you in the future.

Kind regards,

Faith R
Case Manager
IHGService

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews