We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“one of the better HIX's”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Greenfield
Ranked #3 of 7 Hotels in Greenfield
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 5 July 2017

We really like this Holiday Inn Express. Conveniently located to the highway. Rooms are well appointed and very clean. The hotel is relatively new. Has a very nice breakfast area nice pool and a decent exercise facility that is open 24 seven. We were greeted very nice by the receptionist they took care of all my needs. Don't think you can go wrong staying at this Holiday Inn Express.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Jim D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (170)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 170 reviews

Reviewed 26 June 2017

Friendly warm staff made you feel welcome. Rooms were spotless and nice. Far enough from the highway not to be bothered by road traffic. Pets welcome ($25 fee). I saw but did not use the fitness and small, but inviting indoor pool. Nice area around hotel to walk pets too. Usual Holiday Inn express breakfast but with a very friendly and efficient person running that show. Clearly lots of people come back as the staff were chatting with several who were talking about coming back the following week. They should all pat themselves on the back.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chicagoehc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2017 via mobile

I was totally impressed with this Holiday Inn Express. For a family, budget friendly hotel I was very happy! Quite new, modern and spacious suites! The pool was fun for all the kids! Located near restaurants! I will book this again for our next family reunion. Breakfast Brunch was above the norm! Staff excellent as well!

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank Ms88337
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2017

Elevator broken. We stayed on the 3rd floor so we had to carry our bags downstairs. Our room took a long time to get cool. Breakfast was good and hotel was clean except for the pool the bottom looked dirty. We have 3 kids and lugging all the luggage was an inconvenience

Room Tip: Stay on bottom floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Danielle C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Greenfield, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2017

Hi Danielle C,

Thank you for staying with us recently and for taking the time to leave us with your feedback. I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you have experienced due to issues with our elevator and pool facility . Rest assured that it is in our continued efforts to maintain and improve our amenities and services in order to be consistent in giving our valued guests the best hotel experience possible. I do hope that we will get a chance to make it up to you in the future.

Kind regards,

Faith R
Case Manager
IHGService

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2017 via mobile

We stayed here as we were passing through with 4 kids. The room was beautiful, clean, the staff was courteous when we needed anything and the location was super accessible off the highway. I'd highly recommend it.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Thank jakemcamara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Greenfield
0.2 km away
Hampton Inn Greenfield
Hampton Inn Greenfield
#4 of 7 in Greenfield
333 reviews
0.5 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Greenfield
0.5 km away
Super 8 Greenfield
Super 8 Greenfield
#1 of 7 in Greenfield
882 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Quality Inn & Suites Greenfield
0.1 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#6 of 7 in Greenfield
89 reviews
23.6 km away
Indianapolis Marriott East
Indianapolis Marriott East
#1 of 186 in Indianapolis
1,769 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Express & Suites Greenfield? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express & Suites Greenfield

Address: 321 Barrett Dr, Greenfield, IN 46140-9194
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Indiana > Greenfield
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 7 Hotels in Greenfield
Price Range: €92 - €160 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Holiday Inn Express & Suites Greenfield 2.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Hotels.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Holiday Inn Express & Suites Greenfield reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing