We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Quality Inn & Suites Greenfield(Greenfield)(Great Value!)
US$84
US$80
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$88
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$154
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$89
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$103/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Greenfield Inn(Greenfield)
US$62
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
Comfort Inn(Greenfield)
US$111
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Admiral Motel(Cumberland)
US$53
Travelocity
View Deal
US$109
US$84
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$76
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (182)
Filter reviews
182 results
Traveller rating
121
37
13
7
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
121
37
13
7
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskking bedgreat hotelhard time keepingexercise facilitybonus pointsnever heard anyonedecent qualitysave a few bucksgreat holidayparking lot was well litnice poolcinnamon rollsbusiness tripnewer hotellarge bathroomthe hotel is conveniently located
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 182 reviews
Reviewed 27 May 2017 via mobile

We stayed here as we were passing through with 4 kids. The room was beautiful, clean, the staff was courteous when we needed anything and the location was super accessible off the highway. I'd highly recommend it.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Thank jakemcamara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2017

Can't wait to stop here on my way home! The staff was friendly. Breakfast was the best we have had in a hotel! We pulled in at 11pm exhausted and never heard anyone running hallways or noisy! I wish every hotel was this lovely!

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank SandyM916shady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2017

The hotel is clean and quiet. The area seemed safe. The staff was friendly and competent. We were happy that they accepted our quiet, well-behaved dogs (they are used to staying in hotels and we bring our own sheets to cover the beds. We'd stay nowhere else if passing through again.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank expresiva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2017

Relocating from Philly to Chicago, and went through Columbus, OH, where I met a friends for dinner, which went late. Got back on the road and drove for a couple hours. Tired and wanted to complete the drive the next day, and ended up at the Holiday Inn Express in Greenfield, IN outside of Indy as I thought it would be less expensive that closer-in properties. First tried another hotel a couple hundred yards away, and their best rate was twice that of the Holiday Inn express. Room was great, hot breakfast very good, and I found it to be a great value.

Room Tip: I was third floor, above the noise and some view.
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Bill H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Travis M, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Greenfield, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2017

Bill H,

Thank you for the great review. We are glad we were able to accommodate you in your travels and that our rates were to your liking.

Thank you again and hope to see you again if you are traveling this way again.


Travis McMichael
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2017 via mobile

My family stayed here while we were in town. Everything is very nice! The hallways were wide and well lit. The rooms felt bigger too than a normal hotel room. My girls enjoyed the pool area. The breakfast was quite good for a free hotel breakfast. I would definitely stay here again!

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
Thank Presnell4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews