We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Quality Inn & Suites Greenfield(Greenfield)(Great Value!)
US$89
US$85
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 05/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$88
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$158
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$125
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Greenfield Inn(Greenfield)
Free cancellation until 05/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
Comfort Inn(Greenfield)
US$133
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Admiral Motel(Cumberland)
Free cancellation until 03/08
US$53
Travelocity
View Deal
US$89
US$87
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$88
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (181)
Filter reviews
181 results
Traveller rating
121
37
12
7
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
121
37
12
7
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskking bedhard time keepingexercise facilitybonus pointsnever heard anyonedecent qualitysave a few bucksgreat holidayparking lot was well litnice poolvery nice hotelnewer hotellarge bathroomthe hotel is conveniently locatedbusiness tripthe breakfast area
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 181 reviews
Reviewed 8 February 2017 via mobile

The room was clean and thestaff very helpful and friendly. The bed was comfortable and they have a free breakfast, but if you don't want that Cracker Barrel is located near by within walking distance.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
Thank 2OBXN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah_Crosby, Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Greenfield, responded to this reviewResponded 9 February 2017

2OBXN,

Thank you so much for the great review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and were able to get a good night's rest! Guest satisfaction is our number one priority!

We hope to see you again the next time you are traveling through!

Thank you!
Sarah Crosby
AGM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2017

This is a very nice pet friendly hotel. The location is also very nice with a lot of stores and places to eat near by. The rooms were clean and no major issues with the room. Each room has a fridge.

The worst part of the hotel are the beds. They are super firm and are not that comfortable.

Everything else was great.

Room Tip: Lower floor with pets
  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank JackieNPaul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Travis M, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Greenfield, responded to this reviewResponded 27 January 2017

Thank you so much for your great review! I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that our hotel was nice and clean! We love our fur friends and glad we can accommodate your pet family. We will see what we can do about our beds as this is a first we have heard and want to make sure everyone stay is comfy. The best sleep possible is our goal!!
Happy you love staying here because we love having you here!

We hope to see you again!!

Thank you!
Travis McMichael
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2017

The desk person on duty when we checked in was very helpful, but was unable to locate a shower bench for the "handicap equipped"l room - very disappointing to make do with bird baths. Also found it impossible to connect to internet with my iphone.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 17reader
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Travis M, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Greenfield, responded to this reviewResponded 12 January 2017


Thank you for your review and your kind words about the staff! I will make sure that the staff is aware of where equipment is at all times, as it is not an excuse not to have have the equipment available. It is our top priority to make sure every guest is comfortable and happy and we hope you do stay with us again in the future.

Hope to see you again soon.

Thank you!

Travis McMichael
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2017

This hotel is right off the interstate, and very quiet. The rooms we stayed in were clean and seemed fairly new or updated. The beds were very comfortable. There is a Cracker Barrel restaurant in walking distance. There are other things nearby too for food delivery and gas, and groceries. The staff was very friendly, and they are pet friendly too. We happened to stay during a storm, and the staff kept the info on the tv in the lobby on the weather channel, so it was easy for us to track the storm and wait for it to pass before we got back on the road.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank C5256YLvanessam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah_Crosby, Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Greenfield, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2017

C5256YLvanessam,

Thank you for a great review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and were able to track the storm to stay safe in your travels! We strive to be the best that we can be to create and maintain a great hotel our guests will love!

We hope if you are ever traveling back through our little town, you will stop in and stay with us again!

Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 December 2016

First impressions let us know this would be a great stay. Friendly helpful & professional check in. Room was large, clean, lighting good. Also comfy bed & well set up. Bathroom was large, clean.
The pool was clean & above average for set up & size.
Only short comings would be the desk chair (I have not let them know this yet, will do on check out) I was able to use chair from eating area. Also couch was low for these older bones.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Herschel M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Travis M, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Greenfield, responded to this reviewResponded 26 December 2016

Thank you for your review and we are glad you enjoyed your stay. We apologize for your discomfort, we will look into your issue of the seating in the rooms. Also I am glad you enjoyed our amenities and our hotel and I will make sure the staff hears about your great review.


Hope to see you again soon.

Thank you!

Travis McMichael
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews