We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Nice Atmosphere!”

Stadium Sports Bar and Grill
Ranked #3 of 8 Restaurants in Florence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 3 July 2017

This cafe serves great sandwiches and lighter fare. I had an excellent Burger and fries. When staying here be sure to have at least 1 meal in this Cafe.

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank fyrfyghter73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belterra77, Public Relations Manager at Stadium Sports Bar and Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2017

We appreciate your visit and review. Hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (77)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

32 - 36 of 77 reviews

Reviewed 17 June 2017

The service here was excellent. The food was typical, but well done, bar and grill type food. The bartender (wish I could remember his name....Rob???) was so friendly and helpful in ordering a Bourbon drink.

Date of visit: May 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Mary S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belterra77, Public Relations Manager at Stadium Sports Bar and Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2017

Thanks for the review, Mary! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your service experience with us. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2017 via mobile

We were seated at 9:50pm. We were handed a menu that starts at 10 pm. Had to argue with the waitress about getting the full menu. She said the kitchen was closed at 10 p.m. I said that's fine we got here at 9:50 pm. At that point I knew we should have left but instead we stayed to be incredibly disappointed with the quality of food. The server recommended the spinach artichoke dip which sounded great. When it arrived it was about 80 degrees and coagulated. Needless to say we did not eat it. We thought we would take a chance on a burger since it was also offered on the happy hour menu that started at 10 p.m. We received about a 5-ounce burnt charcoaled hockey puck. It was ordered medium well and we were told it would have a thin line of pink ordered as medium well which was exactly what we expected. The server and manager were very apologetic which helped smooth out a miserable experience. Unfortunately though, when you eat out you go for the food and not necessarily however apathetic the manager is. This is not a place for Foodies. It is a place two put something in your stomach to help sober you up at best. The food was entirely comped and we still spent $30 on three drinks before spending another $7 on a tip.

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank Gordon L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belterra77, Public Relations Manager at Stadium Sports Bar and Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2017

Good morning, and thank you for your visit and review. We are sorry to hear that your experience was so poor, and we assure you that this is not the quality of dining we hold ourselves to. We have passed your comments along to management to remind them of this experience and use it as a coaching opportunity for the team. We're glad they were able to comp your meal for you, and we hope to have you back for the 5-star dining experience you deserve and that we pride ourselves in here at STADIUM. Thanks again for your feedback.

Kind Regards,
STADIUM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2017 via mobile

Food was good just bar food but it was yummy. The wine was a little stale but the prices for the food was good.

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank Ippit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belterra77, Public Relations Manager at Stadium Sports Bar and Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2017

Good morning, and thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed yoru dining experience with us, and we appreciate your feedback. We will pass it along to the management team to investigate further. We hope to have you back again soon.

Kind Regards,
Belterra Casino Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2017 via mobile

Belterra closed buffet and were not prepared to handle the people in stadium. Tables were not getting cleaned and noone seemed to know what was going on. This is very unlike their normal good service.

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank Jim R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belterra77, Public Relations Manager at Stadium Sports Bar and Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2017

Good morning, Jim. Thank you for your review. We are concerned to hear about this experience, and we have notified our management team about your visit so they can use this as a coaching opportunity for their team to ensure we are better prepared in the future. Thank you for your time, and we hope to have you back for the five-star experience you deserve.

Kind Regards,
STADIUM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Stadium Sports Bar and Grill also viewed

 

Been to Stadium Sports Bar and Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing