We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$97
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$133
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$114
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$122/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$102
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$117
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$134
US$124
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$123
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn & Suites Evansville Airport(Evansville)(Great Value!)
US$114
US$102
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (203)
Filter reviews
203 results
Traveller rating
67
72
30
21
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
67
72
30
21
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstruck parkingdenny's restaurantamish buffetfast food restaurantsholiday worldconvenient locationnice breakfastwithin walking distancecontinental breakfastnice hotelclean roomseasy accesswafflesbed was comfortabledraymotelinterstate
Filter
Updating list...
73 - 78 of 203 reviews
Reviewed 30 August 2016

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Dray P, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Evansville North, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 16 August 2016

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Dray P, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Evansville North, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 August 2016

Cozy night of rest. Yummy breakfast. But did not receive the quote I was given before arriving. So chances are will we not stay again

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank patriciabN4879OI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dray P, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Evansville North, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2016

Dear Patricia,
Thank you for taking the time to writing a review about our hotel. Your review is very important to us. We are glad you are happy with our service, cleanliness, and breakfast. Sorry for any inconvenience and we hope you give us another chance. We will do our best for your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2016

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Dray P, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Evansville North, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 27 July 2016

The room was clean and comfortable, but that was about it. The manager said all the friendly words but seemed cold and indifferent. The rest of the staff and cleaning people were the same. I always try to smile and be friendly to everyone, but these people just looked at us and no response. The biggest problem was the bathroom. The lights did not work right. they are on motion sensors and timers. The fluorescent tubes were either going out, or the timers messed up, or both. the tiles covering them were missing. the motion sensor would flash and we could hit the switch. one tube had a slight glow and you could hear the ballast humming, but no light. If we tried to turn it off and on again, it would start the timer again I guess. I went to the manager and told him the lights were not working. He laughed and said i wasn't doing it right, and if i turned it off and back on that i was messing the timer up and just have to wait on it. sitting in the room 15 minutes later the light comes on all by itself. That was the first and only time it would come on. The manager said he would send someone down to change it, but when i told him it had come on by itself he said we just have to be patient with it. You expect a light switch to turn on when you want and turn off when you want. When we checked out, the manager asked if the light worked better. I told him not at all and no one ever showed up to fix it. Anyplace else would offer to move you to a different room if they could not fix a problem, or some sort of a refund. But to get nothing but laughed at and told "you aren't doing it right is ridiculous. All this and the creepy staff just staring at you as you walk down the hall with no smile or respond to a greeting, was just eerie. The breakfast was OK, except had to keep waiting on the manager to make more coffee. Then he kept trying to push some packaged sweet roll. and kept saying you need to try this. They are good if you put them in the microwave. I told him I do not eat those things and he kept insisting. then kept coming around and looking at what we had on our plate in stead of filling empty containers. It was not at the end of the breakfast period where they just don't want to put new food out. it was still early but not much available.
Pretty disappointed.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Tim G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dray P, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Evansville North, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2016

Dear Tim
Thank you for taking the time to writing a review about our hotel. Your review is very important to us. Thank you for staying with us at our hotel. We are sorry and we apologize about any inconvenience you had while staying here. We are going to improve ourselves for your next visit.
Thank you very much

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews