We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$97
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$133
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$102
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$123/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$102
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$117
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$123
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$129/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$109
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$124
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn & Suites Evansville Airport(Evansville)(Great Value!)
US$126
US$86
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (203)
Filter reviews
203 results
Traveller rating
67
72
30
21
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
67
72
30
21
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstruck parkingdenny's restaurantconvenient locationnice breakfastwithin walking distancecontinental breakfastnice hotelclean roomseasy accesswafflesbed was comfortabledraymotelinterstateratesreward
Filter
Updating list...
129 - 134 of 203 reviews
Reviewed 27 August 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 August 2014

Very Friendly @ check- in. staff, cleaning ladies, all very friendly and pleasant. Nice place to stay and great rates.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Doug C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NITIN D, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Evansville North, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2014

Thank You Very Much.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2014

Common area were a little warm But the room was cool the A/C was quite comfortable bed clean bathroom even the towels smelled fresh

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Michael R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2014

Overall excellent experience. Just a few minor problems. TV faced the bed and would NOT turn. Cable channels not as shown on the list. Most would not come in. Our room was VERY convenient to the lobby, but right under the stairs. There was also guest seating outside right in front of our window. Got a little noisy from time to time. But the staff was super and helpful. Looking forward to next year!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
2  Thank Maude C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2014

On a return trip from Virginia with my parents, they recommended an overnight stop in North Evansville along I-64. They had stayed several times at different hotels but when I told them I booked the Super 8 because it had better Trip Advisor reviews than the others, they were a little leery. The price was better as well.
There was an issue because I had booked at the Super 8 website and instead of two rooms with three total occupants, the site had booked two rooms with three occupants each. The evening clerk straightened it out and the manager next morning kindly confirmed that the issue had been fixed. Had a good night's sleep in a clean room with a comfortable bed. In the morning, we ate breakfast. There was a good selection although the breakfast room is small.
My mother, who is famous for not sleeping well on the road, happily told me that she had a good night's sleep.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Missouritrekker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews