We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (394)
Filter reviews
394 results
Traveller rating
38
64
88
96
108
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
38
64
88
96
108
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 394 reviews
Reviewed 4 July 2018 via mobile

As we were visiting friends for 4th of July festivities and only needed a place to sleep, we decided to skip the Courtyard level of hotel and go cheaper. Don't think we will do it again. The bed was fair. It has some dips in the mattress. The pillowams were small squares, some lumpy but at least we had 5 of them.

The toilet paper was damp. The bath mat was also wet. Some of the bath towels were fraying on the edges. Except for the bath mat, the towels seemed clean. There was no soap in the bathroom. We reported it to the front desk as we were leaving for the afternoon
He said he would tell housekeeping immediately. So, when we return after midnight, we were disappointed to find no soap. Back to the front desk to request soap. Rang the bell for service and the lady's attitude is why are you bothering me. We did get soap and shampoo though.

So for $85.00 a night, we would consider spending more money to go elsewhere next time.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank jlbryan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2018

This place for the price was hideous. Do not stay it is filthy inside and out. I expected a better quality based on the Wyndham name. I was .definit def overcharged. Makes me wndt to swear off the Wyndham brand

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Sue W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2018

This room met our needs, but is in need of professional upgrades. Very shoddy workmanship, in the upgrades that have been made. The bed was comfortable and the room was cool and quiet. It appeared and smelled clean. Staff was very nice and hospitable..

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank cburke549576
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2018

We stayed for the weekend...carpets were filthy, stains on the bedspread, everything was plugged into a cheap power strip and the bathroom was disgusting. How can Days Inn franchise allow this place to be open. Never again!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ScottBIllinois
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2018

Passing through to Asheville. There were obvious upgrades and improvements going on at this location. The lobby was freshly painted and looked welcoming. However when we arrived our check in person was out front smoking.

Once in the room there were also improvements in the room as well. The bathroom had new counters and paint as well. However, once in the room it smelled of smoke and the carpets were dirty and stained. There were three of us for the room of one bed and pull out sofa sleeper. There were no linens for the sleeper, so I went to the front desk to request them and the front desk person was, again, outside smoking. She put her cigarette out on the brick of the building and apologized and provided us the linens.

We will not be staying there on our way home.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rlesko413005
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews