We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (167)
Filter reviews
167 results
Traveller rating
49
39
39
22
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
49
39
39
22
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews marriott properties room was clean quick trip check in was smooth stayed one night the general manager pool and hot tub business trip desk clerk brown county staff was very friendly road trip up to date nice stay bistro chloe relaxation
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 167 reviews
Reviewed 10 February 2018 via mobile

Visiting family to celebrate a birthday in Columbus. This Marriott is beautiful. Chloe was very helpful at check in. The Bistro was fabulous, Aubrey went above and beyond with her service. We will definitely stay again.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Susan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2018

Everything at the Courtyard was amazing. From the time we arrived to the time we departed. My husband and I were in town visiting family. Our check in was smooth and we received a warm welcome from Monika. We loved our room. The food at the Bistro was ok but having a bar there is defiantly a plus. When we departed we were greeted by a gentleman he was quick and efficient. We come to town at least 2 times a year and we will defiantly start staying here from now on. Thank you all for your hospitality. We will see you all soon.

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank scarlethutchinson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2018 via mobile

Every one of the staff here, from the manager Monika, Michele the housekeeper, Doreen the help desk asst.to the Aubrey at the bar, were all highly friendly and made my short stay a lot of fun! It's been a great experience for a quiet town.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Dare M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2018

Entire staff are excellent, friendly and knowledgeable. Bistro food is delicious. Chloe, Virginia, Patty, Richard, Robert, Leann, Jenna, Jade Michelle, Karla are awesome. Room are clean and beds are comfortable.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank greek632018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2018

My family stayed at this hotel for three nights. The rooms were updated, very clean and the beds were comfortable. I also arrived late for breakfast two mornings and Laronte Bryant went out of his way to ensure we were still able to eat some breakfast. This was greatly appreciated! I also enjoyed the hot tub and the temperature was perfect. Would stay at this hotel over and over again!

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Wilcur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews