We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (87)
Filter reviews
87 results
Traveller rating
45
29
5
0
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
45
29
5
0
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews main street behind the counter the young lady cancer center would definitely stay here again great cafe art deco hotel is located the hotel staff patients lobby amenities pillows shuttle desk dryer microwave
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 87 reviews
Reviewed 14 November 2015

Stayed here while receiving treatment at CTCA. Nice little hotel. It was quiet, clean and comfortable. Beds and pillows were good. Staff were very friendly and helpful. I would stay here happily anytime I need return to CTCA.

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Stephanie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarketHost, General Manager at The Inn at Market Square, responded to this reviewResponded 16 November 2015

Thank you so very much for taking the time to share your kind words. Our effort is given in trying to anticipate our guests' needs, especially those in Zion for treatment or to here to support their loved ones. We wish you and your family the very best and look forward to being of service to you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2015

This is a must stay at if you are traveling in northern Lake County! The staff was extremely courteous, the beds were soft and the rooms was spotless. Love this place and would stay here anytime! meeting rooms looked delightful and spacious also!

Stayed: October 2015
Thank RickD774
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarketHost, General Manager at The Inn at Market Square, responded to this reviewResponded 3 November 2015

Thank you for taking the time to offer your kind and generous words which I will share with our entire team. It is so humbling to receive such a gift. We genuinely want to exceed our guests' expectations and knowing our effort made your journey here more pleasant is beyond measure. Thank you sincerely and we look forward to seeing you again soon. All our best to you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2015 via mobile

This has become home away from home. It's located down town. There are restaurants and shopping near by. The hotel has it all. The wonderful staff plus the rooms are always very clean. I've never had a bad stay. The walk to the Cancer Treatment Centers of America is not far at all. I just can't stay anywhere else.

Stayed: October 2015, travelled with friends
1  Thank Isabel V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarketHost, General Manager at The Inn at Market Square, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2015

It is with great humility that I read your words, accepting that we have truly made you feel at home with us here at the Inn. That is entirely our goal from Front Desk to Housekeeping and our Callie's Bistro. Our team is a family and we appreciate you taking the time to let us know you feel welcomed here because you are! Please let us know if there is anything you need while making this very personal journey here in Zion. Our goal is to exceed our guests' expectations and I look forward to seeing you again soon. Take care and we wish you the very best.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2015

This hotel is very nice and comfortable. The staff is very friendly and they are willing to assist with any questions you may have. There is a shuttle that will take you to the hospital so you can leave the driving up to someone else. The hospital is only about 3 blocks away. There is a restaurant on site and there is a coffee shop and a bakery across the street. Parking is very convenient.

Our room was quiet and clean and up to date.

There is a state park and beach not too far from the hotel.

Room Tip: Ask for a room off main street for an extra quiet location
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank cat7847
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarketHost, General Manager at The Inn at Market Square, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2015

We are very pleased that your stay was so pleasant and want to thank you for taking the time to share your kind comments. Our entire team will smile to know they helped make your time here for such a personal journey comfortable and welcoming. We look forward to seeing you again soon and with you and your family the very best.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2015 via mobile

Great staff, the absolute best. Romms are very nice, comfortable beds and super awesome pillows. The activities in the lobby every night is a wonderful touch, make it very homey, and I met some great new friends! The gift shop, holy cow, I could spend a fortune in that place! Management is really nice, I want to live her!

Stayed: September 2015, travelled with friends
1  Thank Lisa W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarketHost, General Manager at The Inn at Market Square, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2015

Thank you sincerely for such appreciation of our efforts here at the Inn. We genuinely enjoy being of service and trying to exceed our guests' expectations. Your kindness in taking the time to let us know you were pleases makes our work so much more rewarding. Thank you and may we see you again very soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews