We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful Hotel - Great Staff”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
SpringHill Suites Chicago Naperville/Warrenville
Ranked #5 of 6 Hotels in Warrenville
Scottsdale, Arizona
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Wonderful Hotel - Great Staff”
Reviewed 6 March 2012

What a pleasantly surprised great experience! We came in a 11:00pm and was greeted by a smiling, cheerful woman behind the counter - Kim. Kim gave us nothing but masterful service. My business is based on first impressions and SpringHill Suites Marriott has certainly grabbed hold of it and held on tight. The room was spacious, clean, and the bed very comfortable. The breakfast was surprisingly good and the staff very helpful. My wife and I have stayed at many fine hotels in downtown Chicago and did not get this type of service in the majority of them. Since our business is expanding in the Naperville area, and we will be flying in from Phoenix in the next week, we will be looking forward to our next stay.

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Kenneth G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

218 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    107
    64
    33
    4
    10
See reviews for
82
25
9
84
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (43)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Sacramento, California
Level 5 Contributor
84 reviews
73 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 83 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 March 2012

OK facility in the suburbs, if you have business in the surrounding area, then its an option, but otherwise, it wouldnt make sense, as it is far from everything.

The rooms are dated, and quite cramped, and the bed is very unmcomfortable, the kitchennete is small, and bare. And worst of all is the bathroom which is tiny and poorly ventilated. The breakfast was good, and the service was just adequate. Parking is free.

Good value for money, if you get a good rate, otherwise, not worth the trouble.

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MikeyR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 5 Contributor
76 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 February 2012

Our whole family stayed here for our family reunion and we couldn't have asked for better service. The rooms were clean and well furnished, the pool area was great and the breakfast every morning by far exceeded the usual continental breakfast. The manager is really helpful and friendly as well as the rest of the staff.

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank camillenesler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Coeur d'Alene, Idaho
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 January 2012

Since April 2010 I have stayed at this hotel over 100 nights, which I feel qualifies me to write a review. The hotel is clean, the staff is friendly and helpful, the breakfast is satisfying, the Management is attentive to your needs and the price is fair. if asked to I would be unable to write anything negative about this hotel. That is not the case in many of the other hotels that I have stayed at. My coworkers and I were so pleased after 5 months that we hosted a BBQ for the entire hotel staff to say Thank You

Need I say more?

Room Tip: Talk to Kimberly or Ralph and they will find you a good room
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Gdegarmo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lafayette, Indiana
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 26 January 2012

We have stayed at this particular hotel several times. It has never disappointed us. We like the spacious rooms, pool, continental breakfast and staff. Every time we are in the area we will stay here.

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Gina O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Warrenville
1.0 km away
Hyatt Place Chicago/Naperville/Warrenville
0.8 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Naperville/Warrenville
3.0 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Chicago-Naperville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 km away
Residence Inn Chicago Naperville/Warrenville
1.1 km away
HYATT house Chicago/Naperville/Warrenville
3.2 km away
Courtyard Chicago Naperville
Courtyard Chicago Naperville
#9 of 18 in Naperville
159 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to SpringHill Suites Chicago Naperville/Warrenville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about SpringHill Suites Chicago Naperville/Warrenville

Property: SpringHill Suites Chicago Naperville/Warrenville
Address: 4305 Weaver Pkwy, Warrenville, IL 60555-3930
Region: United States > Illinois > DuPage County > Warrenville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Warrenville
#5 Family Hotel in Warrenville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): €€
Hotel Class:3 star — SpringHill Suites Chicago Naperville/Warrenville 3*
Number of rooms: 128
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Marriott, TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your SpringHill Suites Chicago Naperville/Warrenville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Springhill Suites Chicago Naperville / Warrenville Hotel Warrenville
Springhill Suites Warrenville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing