We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (153)
Filter reviews
153 results
Traveller rating
46
51
23
20
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
46
51
23
20
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk stay there again st louis nice place to stay tv remote no nonsense average breakfast family room young kids reasonable rates great night sleep cracker barrel across the street comfortable beds no issues pizza place parking lot easy access
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 153 reviews
Reviewed 13 August 2018

I understand bugs happen in hotels, but at $120 a night for a hotel on the side of a highway, it's quite unacceptable. we were at a local bbq competition and got a room to get a few hours of sleep and a shower. when we woke up one us had a cockroach crawling around in his shorts... completely unacceptable. if we wanted to risk roaches we'd have stayed at the $50 motel 6 down the road

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank bpeyton89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2018

We got a family suite with 2 queen beds, and a separate area with a bunk bed, desk, and TV. Our little travel tent for our 3rd kid fit great on the floor in that area as well. The beds did not have a waterproof mattress cover, so be sure to bring those. But it did have fun kid-theme sheets! The area does not have a door or curtain to separate it from the rest of the room.
The suite also had a wet bar with microwave and fridge, and there's a jet bath in the bathroom. All helpful and fun for traveling with kids!

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank kari burns a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2018 via mobile

Great place to stay just outside of St. Louis. Reasonable rates my room was clean and comfortable, breakfast was good and included hot items. Cracker Barrel, a pizza place,And Taco Bell were walking distance across the parking lot.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled solo
Thank 183RobertR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2018

Very nice hotel, clean and reasonably priced. We stayed for a couple of nights to attend a couple of Cardinals games, was an easy drive to the ballpark. Also had a good breakfast, nothing fancy but plenty of basics.

Stayed: June 2018
Thank Robin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2018

The location is ideal right off the highway. The outside looks nice. Entry is dingy looking. Staff was friendly. The room was spacious & clean. I was not impressed with breakfast. Not enough choices. Would have like little muffins, waffles, quaker oats.
I would stay again, but not my 1st choice.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank December G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews