We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (423)
Filter reviews
423 results
Traveller rating
119
103
106
54
41
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
119
103
106
54
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviews small lake free breakfast the staff was friendly and helpful nice place to stay would stay again hotel restaurant hot breakfast a great stay outdoor pool nice room potatoes convention center woodfield mall geese chicago conference pros
Filter
Updating list...
196 - 201 of 423 reviews
Reviewed 13 February 2016

The room was ok. I saw one little bug on the sliding door which I didn't see again and the bathroom shower faucet was hard to turn.

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
Thank Ricardo M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John R, General Manager at Wyndham Garden Schaumburg Chicago Northwest, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2016

Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to write your review. I apologize for the shower faucet issue. We have fixed it and hope that we can host you again in the future. Again, thank you for staying with us.

John Rohrbach
General Manager
john.rohrbach@wyndhamschaumburg.net
847-397-1500

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2016

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
John R, General Manager at Wyndham Garden Schaumburg Chicago Northwest, responded to this reviewResponded 12 January 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 25 December 2015

Nasty place with serious need for renovation. I would not stay here again for $30 a nite. It does have potential but the current owner appears to be of the mindset to take all the cash out of his investment and not put any back in.

Stayed: August 2015
Thank ecommerce1843
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John R, General Manager at Wyndham Garden Schaumburg Chicago Northwest, responded to this reviewResponded 1 January 2016

Thank you for staying with us. I regret that we did not meet your expectations. I would like an opportunity to speak with you further in regards to your stay. Please contact me via email or by phone.

John Rohrbach
General Manager
847-397-1500
john.rohrbach@wyndhamschaumburg.net

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2015

This is a reasonably priced hotel in close proximity to all of the local shopping and restaurants. The room was clean, it was quiet and staff was courteous at check in and check out. This was my second time here and I would stay again.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Kari B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John R, General Manager at Wyndham Garden Schaumburg Chicago Northwest, responded to this reviewResponded 18 December 2015

Thank you for staying with us again and for taking the time to write your review. I am happy to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.

Again, thank you.

John Rohrbach
General Manager
john.rohrbach@wyndhamschaumburg.net

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2015

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
John R, General Manager at Wyndham Garden Schaumburg Chicago Northwest, responded to this reviewResponded 18 December 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews