We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (262)
Filter reviews
262 results
Traveller rating
110
87
32
17
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
110
87
32
17
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews waffles woodfield mall nice hotel stayed here for two nights room was large check in was easy from chicago hot tub indoor pool would stay again exercise room shopping and restaurants sausage one night stay would recommend this hotel to anyone breakfast bar top floor
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 262 reviews
Reviewed 23 March 2018

Room was big and comfortable. Breakfast was great and the lobby was really nice. Loved the popcorn too! The pool area was nice. The only down side was the tolls to get anywhere. If you do not have fast pass you have to go online to pay tolls because there is no where to pay as you go through. That was a very tedious process. The hotel is very conveniently located to great shopping and fun things to do!

Stayed: December 2017
2  Thank Laurie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2018 via mobile

The stay was great . Pool was the first after many hotel stay at numbered hotels that has a hot pool and hot air at same time . Wonderful experience for my kids . Clean and good breakfast. What else you need. Recommend

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank martinov10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2018

Had a great experience at Comfort Suites. Room accommodated our family of 5 very well with a 2 queen bed and pullout couch. Took kids to Legoland in Schaumburg, hotel located very close and easy drive from there. Pool entertained kids in the evening, Pool not huge but very warm water and easily accessed from elevator. Included breakfast was great! Hot and cold choices satisfied everyone. Got a great rate online, excellent value!

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank iachris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2018 via mobile

This was my first stay at this particular Comfort Suites. I arrived around 12pm and asked if I could check in early (check in was at 3pm) and was told that it would be a $50 fee. That wasn't a big deal because we just left and returned later. Our first room was right across the hall from a teenage birthday party and the front desk staff quickly moved us when we requested a new room. The bed was average and the couch was strained. Room looked as though it could use a little updating but was clean which was most important. There is a small (maximum 3 people) hot tub and pool which was nice to relax in. Chlorine must have been high because my mom and I both felt like our eyes were burning. We immediately left the pool when the group of screaming teenage girls arrived. Breakfast was good, staff was attentive to items that needed replenishing. For the price and cleanliness well worth it.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
Thank amyjean0202
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2018

We were there for 4 days and 3 nights. We had a nice room on the top floor near the entrance. The windows did open for air. The hotel was very quiet and our stay was Thursday thru Sunday. Had a double room with a sleeper sofa so everyone had their own place to sleep. The sleeper sofa was very comfortable. The mattress was a good quality. Had to ask for extra pillows and blankets, there were sheets in the room. It was nice and clean, everything in good working order. Had no trouble with the ice or vending machines. The elevators worked well and were not noisy. Everything was nice and clean, no spots on the carpets or bedding. Plenty of towels in the bathroom. The breakfast room is not that big so you may have to stand or eat in the lobby. The breakfast food was good, everything was refilled when empty and whatever was missing was supplied when requested. Plenty of choices both hot and cold. The check in and check out went smoothly, The only minus I observed was that the pool is very small and is not suitable for lap swimming. With all the kids in there it was quite crowded on the weekend. The hot tub is also small but adequate. Some sports teams were staying there for tournaments therefore there were more kids than usual which explained the lack of seating in the breakfast room.. The exercise room was also small, but never saw more than 1 person at a time in there. All in all I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling in the area. We made our reservations off tripadvisor.

Stayed: October 2017
1  Thank scholr27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews