We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Suites Schaumburg(Schaumburg)(Great Value!)
US$119
US$103
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$148
US$137
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$152/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$75
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Chicago Marriott Schaumburg(Schaumburg)(Great Value!)
US$140
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$159/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$113
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$116/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$148
US$135
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$130
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$175
US$164
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$220/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

AmericInn by Wyndham Schaumburg(Schaumburg)(Great Value!)
US$99
US$96
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (241)
Filter reviews
241 results
Traveller rating
197
36
4
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
197
36
4
1
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgranite citygreat locationwoodfield mallhockey tournamentmodern hoteldefinitely stay here againthe breakfast areabreakfast serviceawesome hotelcheck in was a breezesmall poolhotel experiencebeds were very comfortablecheer competitionfront desk staffbreakfast was deliciouswater pressure
Filter
Updating list...
88 - 93 of 241 reviews
Reviewed 15 October 2017

The hotel looked new or recently remodeled. The room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. We were in town visiting Chicago and this location was a nice alternative to downtown Chicago. We plan to visit again.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Beowulf2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer K, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Chicago Schaumburg, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2017

Thank you Beowulf2013 for the great review! I appreciate you taking the time to comment on our property and your experience. We are approaching our 1yr anniversary of being open. Thank you again, we look forward to seeing you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2017

On the mall property so it is close to a lot of amenities. Staff is super friendly. Stay was everything one would hope for!! Fitness center was always clean and had enough equipment for usage. Will be back next week!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank f2photo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer K, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Chicago Schaumburg, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2017

Thank you f2photo for the wonderful review!! Clean and friendly are things we strive for with every guest experience! We look forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2017 via mobile

Stayed for one night prior to a flight and we didn't want to stay too close to O'Hare. Greeted by Rio, who was fantastic and a real asset to the hotel. Comfortable room with everything you'd expect of a strong hotel brand. Massage shower was great. Very convenient for dining options and the mall, as well as being very accessible.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank rrfguru
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer K, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Chicago Schaumburg, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2017

rrfguru, thank you for the awesome review! I appreciate you taking the time to comment on your experience. Rio is a gem we have here! She will be happy to see her name specifically mentioned by a guest. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2017

Very immaculate hotel in a great location next to Woodfield Mall. Great courteous staff and modern clean hotel. Check-in was quick and staff friendly. Will definitely stay again. Very enjoyable experience and will recommend to others.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Steve G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer K, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Chicago Schaumburg, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2017

Steve G, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! I'm happy to hear that you found everything clean, friendly and modern. We look forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2017 via mobile

This hotel is so friendly. They went out of there way to make our stay comfortable. They assisted my husband with some business needs that he had to attend to urgently. We had our 3 year old grandson with us and they were always so kind and friendly to him. They were helpful with directions, suggestions for pizza etc.
I would highly recommend this hotel.


The rooms were nice, clean and spacious.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Carol V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer K, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Chicago Schaumburg, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2017

Carol V, thank you for the wonderful review and comments on our location and your experience! I appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel and provide such wonderful words such as kind, friendly and helpful! We look forward to seeing you again. ... and Go Bears!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews