We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (297)
Filter reviews
297 results
Traveller rating
150
74
38
18
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
150
74
38
18
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews evening reception managers reception complimentary breakfast and happy hour light coming you guys rock rooms overlook omelet bar conference table big living room latest stay order omelettes beer selection hot tub hotel shows omelette station central atrium sitting room
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 297 reviews
Reviewed 16 September 2018 via mobile

Stayed week of 9-11 through 9-16. A solid and comfortable hotel. Was quiet for the majority of my stay. Even though close to the airport I didn’t hear it much and slept well. The breakfast was nice with a decent blend and the reception each evening was a nice bonus. The pool was comfortable. Parking was a bit $$ but convenient and easy to get in and out of. I would suggest a couple fans in the work out room and or turn up the AC. All in all, a nice comfy hotel. Would stay again.

Stayed: September 2018
1  Thank 371CraigB371
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnthonyM5483, Front Office Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Chicago - O'Hare/Rosemont, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2018

Thank you for your recent stay with us as well as for talking the time to provide us with your feed back. Please accept our apologies for the heat in the work out room. We are looking forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2018

If you have a choice then choose here. Modern, super clean and the suites are set up like home. Nice to check into after a long day on a flight. The staff here were extremely nice and attentive. Loved the morning breakfast.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank yvonneginezgonzales
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnthonyM5483, Front Office Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Chicago - O'Hare/Rosemont, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2018

Thank you for your recent stay with us. As well as for providing us with your feed back. I'm so pleased you enjoyed your stay and we are looking forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2018 via mobile

Had to stay near the airport so this was a good choice. I found that there is allot to do in Rosemont so this hotel was centrally locates. It is also a 10-15 walk to the train station to ride in to Chicago. The place is nice although a little run down. The included breakfast is your typical Embassy Suites which is nice. Staff was friendly and Mary at the front desk was most helpful.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
Thank AlanMill88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnthonyM5483, Front Office Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Chicago - O'Hare/Rosemont, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2018


Thank you for your recent stay with us we are looking forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2018

I am a huge fan of Hilton Hotels and love the size of these suites. There is a complimentary cocktail every day (even weekends) which is a nice perk. The parking is somewhat pricey at $29 per day but you can go in and out. The location is only 12 miles from downtown which is about a 30 minute commute. I was able to take a Lyft without it costing me too much. The location is also perfect if you are coming from O'Hare or want to check out the Rosemont Fashion Mall and Plaza. Great locations for date nights or a night out with friends without the hectic downtown experience. The hotel is right across the street from Gibson's Steakhouse so enjoy a nice dinner while you are there. Perfect option when you want to enjoy Chicago but not pay those city prices!

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Raychel Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnthonyM5483, Front Office Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Chicago - O'Hare/Rosemont, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2018

Thank you for your recent stay and providing us with your feed back. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2018

Good spot if you are doing a convention at the Donald Stephens Convention Center. There is a link way to the center that you can use without going on the road. Very close to the airport so it saves lots of time and there is a free shuttle to the airport. Room is clean and well kept. There is complimentary breakfast and happy hour for drinks. Very close to lots of restaurants. All around convenient location. Would stay here over and over.

Stayed: July 2018
Thank Denice G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnthonyM5483, Front Office Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Chicago - O'Hare/Rosemont, responded to this reviewResponded 23 September 2018

Thank you for your recent stay. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews